packages/cdflib.git
5 weeks ago- updated to 3.6.4 master auto/th/cdflib-3.6.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 16 May 2018 17:48:40 +0000 (19:48 +0200)]
- updated to 3.6.4
- updated opt patch
- added soname patch (set library soname, install using .so.VERSION instead of .VERSION.so suffix)

2 years ago- updated to 3.6.1 auto/th/cdflib-3.6.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 17:33:18 +0000 (19:33 +0200)]
- updated to 3.6.1

2 years ago- release 2 (x32 rebuild) auto/th/cdflib-3.5.0.1-2
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 16:49:13 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
- release 2 (x32 rebuild)

4 years ago- use subdir for headers to resolve conflict with dcdflib.c auto/th/cdflib-3.5.0.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 9 Mar 2014 05:52:42 +0000 (06:52 +0100)]
- use subdir for headers to resolve conflict with dcdflib.c
- non-parallel install

4 years ago- fix linking with libcdf
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 16:56:47 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
- fix linking with libcdf
- added opt patch (use optflags for tools)

4 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 16:08:57 +0000 (17:08 +0100)]
- new

This page took 0.048686 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.