packages/ccrtp.git
18 months ago- release 3 (ucommon rebuild) master auto/th/ccrtp-2.1.2-3
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 13 Apr 2016 20:07:21 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
- release 3 (ucommon rebuild)

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ccrtp-2.1.2-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 21 Sep 2015 09:06:13 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated to 2.1.2 auto/th/ccrtp-2.1.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 5 Jul 2015 15:20:14 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
- updated to 2.1.2

2 years agomissing fix-info-dir auto/th/ccrtp-2.1.1-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 22 Mar 2015 12:48:04 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
missing fix-info-dir

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ccrtp-2.1.1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 22:44:31 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated to 2.1.1 (noet: new soname)
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 16:30:55 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
- updated to 2.1.1 (noet: new soname)
- updated am patch

3 years ago- updated to 2.0.9 auto/th/ccrtp-2.0.9-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 20 Apr 2014 18:34:26 +0000 (20:34 +0200)]
- updated to 2.0.9

3 years ago- updated to 2.0.7 (note: new soname) auto/th/ccrtp-2.0.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 20:15:20 +0000 (21:15 +0100)]
- updated to 2.0.7 (note: new soname)

4 years ago- added am patch (fixes build with automake 1.13+) auto/th/ccrtp-2.0.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 13:16:23 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
- added am patch (fixes build with automake 1.13+)

4 years ago- updated to 2.0.6
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 04:18:02 +0000 (06:18 +0200)]
- updated to 2.0.6

4 years ago- updated to 2.0.5 auto/th/ccrtp-2.0.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 25 Nov 2012 06:41:44 +0000 (07:41 +0100)]
- updated to 2.0.5

5 years ago- BR: doxygen >= 1.8.0 (to create packaged jquery.js file) auto/ti/ccrtp-2.0.3-1
Szymon Siwek [Tue, 1 May 2012 09:58:04 +0000 (09:58 +0000)]
- BR: doxygen >= 1.8.0 (to create packaged jquery.js file)

Changed files:
    ccrtp.spec -> 1.27

5 years ago- updated to 2.0.3
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 19:18:15 +0000 (19:18 +0000)]
- updated to 2.0.3
- updated openssl patch

Changed files:
    ccrtp-openssl.patch -> 1.2
    ccrtp.spec -> 1.26

5 years ago- rel 2; pointing LIBCRYPTO_CONFIG to non-existing entry works; bin/false fails auto/th/ccrtp-2_0_2-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 14 Jan 2012 09:02:46 +0000 (09:02 +0000)]
- rel 2; pointing LIBCRYPTO_CONFIG to non-existing entry works; bin/false fails

Changed files:
    ccrtp.spec -> 1.25

5 years ago- updated to 2.0.2 auto/th/ccrtp-2_0_2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 16:22:30 +0000 (16:22 +0000)]
- updated to 2.0.2
- removed obsolete gcc4,lt patches
- added openssl patch to fix build with openssl, use it by default (+gcrypt bcond)
- added info patch to unify direntry
- ccrtp now uses commoncpp from ucommon (5.0.0+) instead of commoncpp2

Changed files:
    ccrtp-gcc4.patch -> 1.2
    ccrtp-info.patch -> 1.1
    ccrtp-lt.patch -> 1.4
    ccrtp-openssl.patch -> 1.1
    ccrtp.spec -> 1.24

5 years ago- up to 1.7.1 auto/th/ccrtp-1_7_1-1 auto/ti/ccrtp-1_7_1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 27 Feb 2009 21:23:28 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- up to 1.7.1

Changed files:
    ccrtp.spec -> 1.23

5 years ago- updated
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 27 Feb 2009 21:23:17 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- updated

Changed files:
    ccrtp-lt.patch -> 1.3

5 years ago- updated auto/th/ccrtp-1_7_0-1 auto/ti/ccrtp-1_7_0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 19 Dec 2008 21:18:10 +0000 (21:18 +0000)]
- updated

Changed files:
    ccrtp-lt.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- up to 1.7.0
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 19 Dec 2008 21:18:00 +0000 (21:18 +0000)]
- up to 1.7.0

Changed files:
    ccrtp.spec -> 1.22

5 years ago- unified ftp.gnu.org URL auto/ti/ccrtp-1_6_2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 23 Aug 2008 11:26:18 +0000 (11:26 +0000)]
- unified ftp.gnu.org URL

Changed files:
    ccrtp.spec -> 1.21

5 years ago- new auto/th/ccrtp-1_6_2-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 23 Aug 2008 11:09:40 +0000 (11:09 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    ccrtp-lt.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- up to 1.6.2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 23 Aug 2008 11:00:55 +0000 (11:00 +0000)]
- up to 1.6.2

Changed files:
    ccrtp.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/ccrtp-1_6_0-2 auto/ti/ccrtp-1_6_0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 16 Jan 2008 07:27:31 +0000 (07:27 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    ccrtp.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- up to 1.6.0 auto/th/ccrtp-1_6_0-1
zbyniu [Mon, 31 Dec 2007 01:39:45 +0000 (01:39 +0000)]
- up to 1.6.0

Changed files:
    ccrtp.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/ccrtp-1_5_1-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 14 Jun 2007 18:15:42 +0000 (18:15 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    ccrtp.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:50 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    ccrtp.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:41 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    ccrtp.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- automake -f already updates config.sub
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 13 Jan 2007 15:27:30 +0000 (15:27 +0000)]
- automake -f already updates config.sub

Changed files:
    ccrtp.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- turn on regeneration
tommat [Thu, 4 Jan 2007 10:28:13 +0000 (10:28 +0000)]
- turn on regeneration

Changed files:
    ccrtp.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- up to 1.5.1 auto/th/ccrtp-1_5_1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 2 Jan 2007 11:05:26 +0000 (11:05 +0000)]
- up to 1.5.1

Changed files:
    ccrtp.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- up to 1.5.0 auto/th/ccrtp-1_5_0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 10 Nov 2006 09:39:00 +0000 (09:39 +0000)]
- up to 1.5.0

Changed files:
    ccrtp.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- enforce new version of commoncpp2-devel in BR auto/th/ccrtp-1_3_7-3_2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 28 Apr 2006 07:37:01 +0000 (07:37 +0000)]
- enforce new version of commoncpp2-devel in BR

Changed files:
    ccrtp.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- gcc4 fix, release 3.1. auto/th/ccrtp-1_3_7-3_1
Paweł Sikora [Tue, 25 Apr 2006 19:39:30 +0000 (19:39 +0000)]
- gcc4 fix, release 3.1.

Changed files:
    ccrtp.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- build fix (include config.h for __EXPORT def).
Paweł Sikora [Tue, 25 Apr 2006 19:36:39 +0000 (19:36 +0000)]
- build fix (include config.h for __EXPORT def).

Changed files:
    ccrtp-gcc4.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- rebuild auto/th/ccrtp-1_3_7-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 25 Apr 2006 16:18:19 +0000 (16:18 +0000)]
- rebuild

Changed files:
    ccrtp.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- rel 2; rebuild auto/th/ccrtp-1_3_7-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 25 Apr 2006 06:28:34 +0000 (06:28 +0000)]
- rel 2; rebuild

Changed files:
    ccrtp.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- up to 1.3.7 auto/th/ccrtp-1_3_7-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 24 Apr 2006 21:52:20 +0000 (21:52 +0000)]
- up to 1.3.7

Changed files:
    ccrtp.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- up to 1.3.6 AC-STABLE auto/ac/ccrtp-1_3_6-1 auto/th/ccrtp-1_3_6-1
undefine [Fri, 9 Dec 2005 22:26:36 +0000 (22:26 +0000)]
- up to 1.3.6

Changed files:
    ccrtp.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- updated to 1.3.5
Karol Krenski [Tue, 22 Nov 2005 02:40:36 +0000 (02:40 +0000)]
- updated to 1.3.5

Changed files:
    ccrtp.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- cosmetics, avoid packaging info/dir
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 19 Sep 2005 22:18:09 +0000 (22:18 +0000)]
- cosmetics, avoid packaging info/dir

Changed files:
    ccrtp.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- pl description auto/ac/ccrtp-1_3_4-1
undefine [Wed, 7 Sep 2005 21:26:30 +0000 (21:26 +0000)]
- pl description

Changed files:
    ccrtp.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial
undefine [Wed, 7 Sep 2005 14:53:28 +0000 (14:53 +0000)]
- initial

Changed files:
    ccrtp.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.1707 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.