packages/cciss_vol_status.git
21 months agoadd new-ids patch from debian master auto/th/cciss_vol_status-1.11-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 15:17:47 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
add new-ids patch from debian

21 months agoGroup Applications/System
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 14:46:36 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
Group Applications/System

4 years agoup to 1.11 (May 24, 2013) AC-branch auto/ac/cciss_vol_status-1.11-1 auto/th/cciss_vol_status-1.11-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 20:47:32 +0000 (23:47 +0300)]
up to 1.11 (May 24, 2013)

- adds the ability to report status of non-volatile cache
- No longer spins up idle spare drives.

4 years agoup to 1.10 auto/ac/cciss_vol_status-1.10-1 auto/th/cciss_vol_status-1.10-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 21 May 2013 21:44:13 +0000 (00:44 +0300)]
up to 1.10

5 years ago- updated to 1.09 auto/ac/cciss_vol_status-1_09-1 auto/th/cciss_vol_status-1_09-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 06:57:06 +0000 (06:57 +0000)]
- updated to 1.09

Changed files:
    cciss_vol_status.spec -> 1.10
    strnlen.patch -> 1.4

5 years ago- argh, strnlen.patch is back; rel 3 auto/th/cciss_vol_status-1_06-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 17:26:10 +0000 (17:26 +0000)]
- argh, strnlen.patch is back; rel 3

Changed files:
    cciss_vol_status.spec -> 1.9
    strnlen.patch -> 1.3

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/cciss_vol_status-1_06-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 17:18:56 +0000 (17:18 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    cciss_vol_status.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- up to 1.06 auto/ac/cciss_vol_status-1_06-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 17:18:42 +0000 (17:18 +0000)]
- up to 1.06

Changed files:
    cciss_vol_status.spec -> 1.7
    strnlen.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- release 4 auto/th/cciss_vol_status-1_04-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 13 Oct 2009 06:42:07 +0000 (06:42 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    cciss_vol_status.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- fix strnlen compile error; rel 3 auto/ac/cciss_vol_status-1_04-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 13 Oct 2009 06:41:25 +0000 (06:41 +0000)]
- fix strnlen compile error; rel 3

Changed files:
    cciss_vol_status.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- fix compile error:
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 13 Oct 2009 06:41:03 +0000 (06:41 +0000)]
- fix compile error:
  cciss_vol_status.c:991: error: too few arguments to function 'strnlen'

Changed files:
    strnlen.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/cciss_vol_status-1_04-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 6 Oct 2009 13:07:20 +0000 (13:07 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    cciss_vol_status.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- up to 1.04 auto/ac/cciss_vol_status-1_04-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 6 Oct 2009 13:06:38 +0000 (13:06 +0000)]
- up to 1.04

Changed files:
    cciss_vol_status.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- install to sbin; rel 2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 6 Oct 2009 13:02:49 +0000 (13:02 +0000)]
- install to sbin; rel 2

Changed files:
    cciss_vol_status.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new auto/ac/cciss_vol_status-1_03-1 auto/th/cciss_vol_status-1_03-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Thu, 29 May 2008 16:10:16 +0000 (16:10 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    cciss_vol_status.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.168928 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.