packages/ccide.git
2 years ago- updated gettext BR master
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:40:57 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

5 years ago- new auto/th/ccide-0.6.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 7 Oct 2012 18:18:15 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.071003 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.