packages/ccaudio2.git
19 months ago- updated to 2.2.0, requires ucommon 7.0.0 now master auto/th/ccaudio2-2.2.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 14 Apr 2016 13:29:18 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
- updated to 2.2.0, requires ucommon 7.0.0 now

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/ccaudio2-2.1.3-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 00:14:56 +0000 (01:14 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- updated to 2.1.3 auto/th/ccaudio2-2.1.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 29 May 2014 14:30:45 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
- updated to 2.1.3

4 years ago- updated to 2.1.1 auto/th/ccaudio2-2.1.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 14:49:41 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
- updated to 2.1.1

5 years ago- unify ftp.gnu.org urls
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 8 Apr 2008 08:24:51 +0000 (08:24 +0000)]
- unify ftp.gnu.org urls

Changed files:
    ccaudio2.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:50 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    ccaudio2.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:41 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    ccaudio2.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- up to 0.7.7
blekot [Mon, 25 Jul 2005 10:29:17 +0000 (10:29 +0000)]
- up to 0.7.7

Changed files:
    ccaudio2.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- up to 0.7.6
undefine [Sat, 16 Jul 2005 18:57:53 +0000 (18:57 +0000)]
- up to 0.7.6

Changed files:
    ccaudio2.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- pl cosmetics
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 25 Jun 2005 20:43:29 +0000 (20:43 +0000)]
- pl cosmetics

Changed files:
    ccaudio2.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- rel 1
undefine [Thu, 23 Jun 2005 11:44:56 +0000 (11:44 +0000)]
- rel 1

Changed files:
    ccaudio2.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- BR: libgsm,libstdc++-devel
undefine [Thu, 23 Jun 2005 11:33:54 +0000 (11:33 +0000)]
- BR: libgsm,libstdc++-devel

Changed files:
    ccaudio2.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial
undefine [Thu, 23 Jun 2005 11:25:19 +0000 (11:25 +0000)]
- initial

Changed files:
    ccaudio2.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.101766 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.