packages/cassandra-bin.git
6 months ago- rel 1 master auto/th/cassandra-bin-3.0.12-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 16 Apr 2017 16:53:34 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
- rel 1

7 months ago- Version 3.0.12
Mateusz Korniak [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 09:33:18 +0000 (10:33 +0100)]
- Version 3.0.12
- systemd required now, systemd service replaces broken SysV init

10 months agoVersion 2.1.16. 2.1.x auto/th/cassandra-bin-2.1.16-1
Mateusz Korniak [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 15:16:43 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
Version 2.1.16.

17 months ago- no longer noarch due to solib in python extension auto/th/cassandra-bin-2.1.14-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 30 Apr 2016 08:45:24 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
- no longer noarch due to solib in python extension
- rel 2

17 months agoVersion 2.1.14. auto/th/cassandra-bin-2.1.14-1
Mateusz Korniak [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 07:48:38 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
Version 2.1.14.

22 months agoVersion 2.1.12. R: jre >= 1.7 C: java-jna. Release 1. Works for me. auto/th/cassandra-bin-2.1.12-1
Mateusz Korniak [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 15:17:50 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
Version 2.1.12. R: jre >= 1.7  C: java-jna. Release 1. Works for me.

22 months agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.pld-linux.org/packages/cassandra-bin
Mateusz Korniak [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 11:36:37 +0000 (12:36 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.pld-linux.org/packages/cassandra-bin

22 months agoBR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710
Jacek Konieczny [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 09:39:08 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
BR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710

22 months agoautomatic change: use py_build/py_install macros
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 18:20:07 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
automatic change: use py_build/py_install macros

23 months agoAdded missing config files, proper log dirs.
Mateusz Korniak [Wed, 21 Oct 2015 14:31:06 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
Added missing config files, proper log dirs.

23 months agoVersion 2.1.11-0.1 . Still working on upgrade.
Mateusz Korniak [Wed, 21 Oct 2015 11:07:40 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
Version 2.1.11-0.1 . Still working on upgrade.

2 years agoVersion 2.0.17-1. auto/th/cassandra-bin-2.0.17-1
Mateusz Korniak [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 12:37:47 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
Version 2.0.17-1.

2 years agoVersion 2.0.16-1. auto/th/cassandra-bin-2.0.16-1
Mateusz Korniak [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 07:28:03 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
Version 2.0.16-1.

2 years agoRelease 2. cqlsh R: python to work. auto/th/cassandra-bin-2.0.11-2
Mateusz Korniak [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 12:56:16 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
Release 2. cqlsh R: python to work.

2 years agoUpdate to 2.0.11 by Lukasz Gabrych. Enabled cqlsh.
Mateusz Korniak [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 11:30:49 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
Update to 2.0.11 by Lukasz Gabrych. Enabled cqlsh.

3 years ago- up to 2.0.6-1 auto/th/cassandra-bin-2.0.6-1
Marek Guevara Braun [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 20:18:48 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
- up to 2.0.6-1
- added sstablesplit and sstableupgrade scripts

4 years agosource md5. auto/th/cassandra-bin-1.1.12-1
Mateusz Korniak [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 11:48:36 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
source md5.

4 years agoVersion 1.1.12-1
Mateusz Korniak [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 11:36:31 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
Version 1.1.12-1

5 years agoVersion 1.0.11-1. auto/th/cassandra-bin-1.0.11-1
Mateusz Korniak [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 10:07:38 +0000 (12:07 +0200)]
Version 1.0.11-1.

5 years ago- Version 1.0.10-1. auto/th/cassandra-bin-1_0_10-1
Mateusz Korniak [Wed, 16 May 2012 08:43:16 +0000 (08:43 +0000)]
- Version 1.0.10-1.

Changed files:
    cassandra-bin-jamm_path_fix.patch -> 1.2
    cassandra-bin.spec -> 1.25

5 years ago- Version 0.8.10-1. auto/th/cassandra-bin-0_8_10-1
Mateusz Korniak [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 10:53:08 +0000 (10:53 +0000)]
- Version 0.8.10-1.

Changed files:
    cassandra-bin.spec -> 1.24

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/cassandra-bin-0_8_9-2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 11:50:50 +0000 (11:50 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    cassandra-bin.spec -> 1.23

5 years ago- added tmpfiles config for systemd
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 11:31:20 +0000 (11:31 +0000)]
- added tmpfiles config for systemd

Changed files:
    cassandra-bin.spec -> 1.22

5 years ago- add systemd tmpfiles config
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 18:48:50 +0000 (18:48 +0000)]
- add systemd tmpfiles config

Changed files:
    cassandra-bin.tmpfiles -> 1.1

5 years ago- Version 0.8.9-1. auto/th/cassandra-bin-0_8_9-1
Mateusz Korniak [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 09:56:13 +0000 (09:56 +0000)]
- Version 0.8.9-1.

Changed files:
    cassandra-bin.spec -> 1.21

5 years ago- Version 0.8.8-1. auto/th/cassandra-bin-0_8_8-1
Mateusz Korniak [Mon, 5 Dec 2011 10:11:25 +0000 (10:11 +0000)]
- Version 0.8.8-1.

Changed files:
    cassandra-bin.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- Release 1. auto/th/cassandra-bin-0_8_7-1
Mateusz Korniak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 14:37:49 +0000 (14:37 +0000)]
- Release 1.

Changed files:
    cassandra-bin-jamm_path_fix.patch -> 1.1
    cassandra-bin.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- Version 0.8.7-0.1
Mateusz Korniak [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 13:05:15 +0000 (13:05 +0000)]
- Version 0.8.7-0.1

Changed files:
    cassandra-bin.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- cosmetics: %install syntax (removed %_javadir, kept still unpackaged
Tomasz Pala [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 18:08:21 +0000 (18:08 +0000)]
- cosmetics: %install syntax (removed %_javadir, kept still unpackaged
  %_sysconfdir}/%shname and /var/lib/%shname/{commitlog,data,saved_caches}),
  descriptions, typos, whitespace

Changed files:
    cassandra-bin.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- Version 0.7.9-1. auto/th/cassandra-bin-0_7_9-1
Mateusz Korniak [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 07:58:40 +0000 (07:58 +0000)]
- Version 0.7.9-1.

Changed files:
    cassandra-bin.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- 0.7.8 md5 sums fixed. auto/th/cassandra-bin-0_7_8-1
Mateusz Korniak [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 15:26:55 +0000 (15:26 +0000)]
- 0.7.8 md5 sums fixed.

Changed files:
    cassandra-bin.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- 0.7.8-1.
Mateusz Korniak [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 15:24:17 +0000 (15:24 +0000)]
- 0.7.8-1.

Changed files:
    cassandra-bin.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- Version 0.7.6-1. auto/th/cassandra-bin-0_7_6-1
Mateusz Korniak [Wed, 18 May 2011 10:55:31 +0000 (10:55 +0000)]
- Version 0.7.6-1.

Changed files:
    cassandra-bin.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- Version 0.7.5-1. auto/th/cassandra-bin-0_7_5-1
Mateusz Korniak [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 21:16:33 +0000 (21:16 +0000)]
- Version 0.7.5-1.

Changed files:
    cassandra-bin.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- Version 0.7.4-1. auto/th/cassandra-bin-0_7_4-1
Mateusz Korniak [Tue, 15 Mar 2011 18:16:18 +0000 (18:16 +0000)]
- Version 0.7.4-1.

Changed files:
    cassandra-bin.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- Version 0.7.3-1. auto/th/cassandra-bin-0_7_3-1
Mateusz Korniak [Sun, 6 Mar 2011 11:43:23 +0000 (11:43 +0000)]
- Version 0.7.3-1.

Changed files:
    cassandra-bin.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- Version 0.7.2-1. auto/th/cassandra-bin-0_7_2-1
Mateusz Korniak [Thu, 17 Feb 2011 09:49:23 +0000 (09:49 +0000)]
- Version 0.7.2-1.

Changed files:
    cassandra-bin.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- rpmlint: add missing chkconfig auto/th/cassandra-bin-0_7_1-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 17 Feb 2011 08:20:46 +0000 (08:20 +0000)]
- rpmlint: add missing chkconfig

Changed files:
    cassandra-bin.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- Version 0.7.1-1. auto/th/cassandra-bin-0_7_1-1
Mateusz Korniak [Tue, 15 Feb 2011 11:59:55 +0000 (11:59 +0000)]
- Version 0.7.1-1.

Changed files:
    cassandra-bin.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- Final 0.7.0-1. auto/th/cassandra-bin-0_7_0-1
Mateusz Korniak [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 09:40:58 +0000 (09:40 +0000)]
- Final 0.7.0-1.

Changed files:
    cassandra-bin.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- unify
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 16:50:50 +0000 (16:50 +0000)]
- unify

Changed files:
    cassandra.init -> 1.5

5 years ago- Fix for failing to start cassandra.
Mateusz Korniak [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 16:27:37 +0000 (16:27 +0000)]
- Fix for failing to start cassandra.

Changed files:
    cassandra.init -> 1.4

5 years ago- Updated to rc4. auto/th/cassandra-bin-0_7_0-0_rc4_1
Mateusz Korniak [Mon, 3 Jan 2011 15:21:34 +0000 (15:21 +0000)]
- Updated to rc4.
  Fixed working as cassandra user.
  Fixed java class path to use java-jna.
  Working restart, though not using PLD scripts on stop.

Changed files:
    cassandra-bin.spec -> 1.5
    cassandra.in.sh -> 1.3
    cassandra.init -> 1.3

5 years ago- Release 3. Suggests:jna -> java-jna change. auto/th/cassandra-bin-0_7_0-0_rc3_3
Mateusz Korniak [Thu, 30 Dec 2010 09:53:29 +0000 (09:53 +0000)]
- Release 3. Suggests:jna -> java-jna change.

Changed files:
    cassandra-bin.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- Release 2. Suggests:jna. auto/th/cassandra-bin-0_7_0-0_rc3_2
Mateusz Korniak [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 15:30:42 +0000 (15:30 +0000)]
- Release 2. Suggests:jna.

Changed files:
    cassandra-bin.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- Release 1. Adapterized, cleaning. Works enough good for me. auto/th/cassandra-bin-0_7_0-0_rc3_1
Mateusz Korniak [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 10:39:27 +0000 (10:39 +0000)]
- Release 1. Adapterized, cleaning. Works enough good for me.

Changed files:
    cassandra-bin.spec -> 1.2
    cassandra.in.sh -> 1.2
    cassandra.init -> 1.2

5 years ago- Initial. NFY. Needs some polishing.
Mateusz Korniak [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 15:40:36 +0000 (15:40 +0000)]
- Initial. NFY. Needs some polishing.

Changed files:
    cassandra-bin.spec -> 1.1
    cassandra.in.sh -> 1.1
    cassandra.init -> 1.1

This page took 0.319405 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.