packages/caribou.git
3 months ago- updated to 0.4.21 master auto/th/caribou-0.4.21-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 24 Jun 2017 14:52:30 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
- updated to 0.4.21

18 months agonoarch vala subpackage auto/th/caribou-0.4.19-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 28 Mar 2016 08:38:49 +0000 (11:38 +0300)]
noarch vala subpackage

21 months agonoarch apidoc auto/th/caribou-0.4.19-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 10 Jan 2016 22:26:09 +0000 (00:26 +0200)]
noarch apidoc

22 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/caribou-0.4.19-2
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 19:36:06 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

23 months ago- added docs patch (for docs use the same vala-libgee version as for code compilation) auto/th/caribou-0.4.19-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 14 Nov 2015 07:40:42 +0000 (08:40 +0100)]
- added docs patch (for docs use the same vala-libgee version as for code compilation)

23 months ago- updated to 0.4.19
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 13 Nov 2015 22:25:08 +0000 (23:25 +0100)]
- updated to 0.4.19
- separated -libs and vala-, build -apidocs, revised internal dependencies

2 years ago- updated to 0.4.17 auto/th/caribou-0.4.17-1
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 21:05:55 +0000 (22:05 +0100)]
- updated to 0.4.17

2 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:40:49 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

3 years ago- updated to 0.4.15 auto/th/caribou-0.4.15-1
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 15:38:12 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
- updated to 0.4.15

3 years ago- updated to 0.4.14 auto/th/caribou-0.4.14-1
Łukasz Kieś [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 21:11:39 +0000 (23:11 +0200)]
- updated to 0.4.14
- daemon has been moved from bindir to libdir and a dbus service has been added

3 years ago- updated to 0.4.13 auto/th/caribou-0.4.13-1
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 21:34:25 +0000 (22:34 +0100)]
- updated to 0.4.13

4 years ago- updated to 0.4.12 auto/th/caribou-0.4.12-1
Łukasz Kieś [Mon, 21 Oct 2013 15:53:05 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
- updated to 0.4.12

4 years ago- updated to 0.4.11 auto/th/caribou-0.4.11-1
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 25 Jun 2013 18:40:37 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
- updated to 0.4.11

4 years agoUpdated to 0.4.10 auto/th/caribou-0.4.10-1
Artur Frysiak [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 16:32:30 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
Updated to 0.4.10

4 years ago- updated to 0.4.4.2 auto/th/caribou-0.4.4.2-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sat, 17 Nov 2012 20:09:02 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
- updated to 0.4.4.2

5 years ago- updated to 0.4.4 auto/ti/caribou-0.4.4-1
Łukasz Kieś [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 16:57:06 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
- updated to 0.4.4
- no need of gnome-doc-utils

5 years ago- updated to 0.4.2 auto/th/caribou-0_4_2-1
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 8 May 2012 09:33:13 +0000 (09:33 +0000)]
- updated to 0.4.2

Changed files:
    caribou.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- conflicts before split auto/th/caribou-0_4_1-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 3 Mar 2012 21:23:30 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- conflicts before split

Changed files:
    caribou.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- split package to subpackages -gtk2-module, -gtk3-module, -antler and python-caribou auto/th/caribou-0_4_1-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 2 Mar 2012 19:23:22 +0000 (19:23 +0000)]
- split package to subpackages -gtk2-module, -gtk3-module, -antler and python-caribou

Changed files:
    caribou.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- updated to 0.4.1 auto/th/caribou-0_4_1-1 auto/ti/caribou-0_4_1-1
Łukasz Kieś [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 19:49:03 +0000 (19:49 +0000)]
- updated to 0.4.1

Changed files:
    caribou.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- rel. 2 auto/th/caribou-0_4_0-2
Artur Frysiak [Sun, 16 Oct 2011 12:09:59 +0000 (12:09 +0000)]
- rel. 2

Changed files:
    caribou.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- updated to 0.4.0 auto/th/caribou-0_4_0-1
Marcin Banasiak [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 11:11:09 +0000 (11:11 +0000)]
- updated to 0.4.0
- added -devel subpackage

Changed files:
    caribou.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- up to 0.3.92
Artur Frysiak [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 15:48:37 +0000 (15:48 +0000)]
- up to 0.3.92

Changed files:
    caribou.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- up to 0.3.91
Artur Frysiak [Wed, 7 Sep 2011 14:05:32 +0000 (14:05 +0000)]
- up to 0.3.91
- BR xz and tar with xz support
- fix Caribou-1.0.typelib (soname.patch)
- add gtk modules

Changed files:
    caribou.spec -> 1.4
    soname.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- swtich to .xz
Artur Frysiak [Sat, 3 Sep 2011 18:11:34 +0000 (18:11 +0000)]
- swtich to .xz

Changed files:
    caribou.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- 0.3.5
Patryk Zawadzki [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 22:16:53 +0000 (22:16 +0000)]
- 0.3.5

Changed files:
    caribou.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new auto/th/caribou-0_2_00-1
Marcin Banasiak [Sun, 10 Apr 2011 21:21:53 +0000 (21:21 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    caribou.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.267753 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.