packages/carbon.git
22 months agoBR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710 master
Jacek Konieczny [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 09:39:04 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
BR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710

22 months agoautomatic change: use py_build/py_install macros
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 18:20:07 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
automatic change: use py_build/py_install macros

2 years agoVersion 0.9.12-1. Use setup params instead of FHS.patch . auto/th/carbon-0.9.12-1
Mateusz Korniak [Wed, 18 Mar 2015 14:49:07 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
Version 0.9.12-1. Use setup params instead of FHS.patch .

4 years agopackage DATA_DIRS
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 21:45:37 +0000 (00:45 +0300)]
package DATA_DIRS

graphite-web local_settings.py says:
NOTE: If any directory is unreadable in DATA_DIRS it will break metric browsing

4 years agostart services
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 20:46:11 +0000 (23:46 +0300)]
start services

4 years agolazy to fix initscripts, require fedora-compat rc-scripts instead
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 15 May 2013 21:12:19 +0000 (00:12 +0300)]
lazy to fix initscripts, require fedora-compat rc-scripts instead

4 years agoset bash to initscripts interpreter
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 22:08:59 +0000 (01:08 +0300)]
set bash to initscripts interpreter

until initscripts not ported to PLD force bash interpreter to activate
fedora specific code in rc-scripts, and the code uses bashisms anyway

4 years agonew, version 0.9.10
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 19:19:35 +0000 (22:19 +0300)]
new, version 0.9.10

based on fedora python-carbon package
bcabd8ffaf4a6df7107e2633508fc9bec8ff3bc0

This page took 0.122439 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.