packages/captury.git
3 years ago- don't generate deps on internal hackery master auto/th/captury-0.3.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 20:51:09 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
- don't generate deps on internal hackery
- rel 3

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/captury-0.3.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 08:32:24 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- completed packaging auto/th/captury-0.3.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 18 Jan 2014 20:59:17 +0000 (21:59 +0100)]
- completed packaging
- added libpng patch (fixes build with libpng 1.5+)

5 years ago- adapter
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 06:29:05 +0000 (06:29 +0000)]
- adapter

Changed files:
    captury.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- raw
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 5 Mar 2008 21:22:40 +0000 (21:22 +0000)]
- raw

Changed files:
    captury.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.115093 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.