packages/capseo.git
2 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/capseo-0.3.0-4
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 15:35:24 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 3 auto/th/capseo-0.3.0-3
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 18 Jan 2014 21:14:57 +0000 (22:14 +0100)]
- release 3

3 years ago- verbose bin, lib, include files
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 18 Jan 2014 18:43:45 +0000 (19:43 +0100)]
- verbose bin, lib, include files
- enable MMX accel where available

5 years ago- adapter auto/th/capseo-0.3.0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 06:29:04 +0000 (06:29 +0000)]
- adapter

Changed files:
    capseo.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/ti/capseo-0_3_0-2
shadzik [Sun, 21 Jun 2009 20:58:54 +0000 (20:58 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    capseo.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- added missing BRs auto/th/capseo-0_3_0-1
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Sun, 25 May 2008 16:41:46 +0000 (16:41 +0000)]
- added missing BRs

Changed files:
    capseo.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- ghost soname link
shadzik [Sat, 8 Mar 2008 00:03:49 +0000 (00:03 +0000)]
- ghost soname link

Changed files:
    capseo.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new auto/ti/capseo-0_3_0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 5 Mar 2008 21:30:52 +0000 (21:30 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    capseo.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.029261 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.