packages/canlock.git
17 months ago- release 4 (x32 rebuild) master auto/th/canlock-2b-4
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 27 Jun 2016 18:21:11 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
- release 4 (x32 rebuild)

17 months ago- updated URL
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 26 Jun 2016 16:45:00 +0000 (18:45 +0200)]
- updated URL

3 years ago- verbose remaining lib files auto/th/canlock-2b-3
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 25 Jan 2014 14:47:36 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
- verbose remaining lib files

3 years ago- soname symlink
Witold Filipczyk [Sat, 25 Jan 2014 09:49:40 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
- soname symlink
- rel 3

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/canlock-2b-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 27 Jul 2008 22:21:15 +0000 (22:21 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    canlock.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- tabs in preamble auto/ti/canlock-2b-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:50 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    canlock.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:41 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    canlock.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- strict internal deps
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 3 Sep 2006 11:16:23 +0000 (11:16 +0000)]
- strict internal deps

Changed files:
    canlock.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- updated to 2b auto/th/canlock-2b-1
darekr [Sun, 3 Oct 2004 18:18:34 +0000 (18:18 +0000)]
- updated to 2b
- fix Source0 and URL
- small change in %doc

Changed files:
    canlock.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new, built as shared library AC-branch AC-STABLE auto/ac/canlock-2a-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 26 Aug 2003 14:18:56 +0000 (14:18 +0000)]
- new, built as shared library

Changed files:
    canlock.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.132519 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.