packages/candl.git
22 months ago- apply update to 0.6.3 as patch applied on top of git patch master auto/th/candl-0.6.3-1.20140806.1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 14:54:29 +0000 (15:54 +0100)]
- apply update to 0.6.3 as patch applied on top of git patch

22 months ago- diff -Nur cand-0.6.2 candl-0.6.3 with autogenerated files removed
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 3 Dec 2015 14:53:35 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
- diff -Nur cand-0.6.2 candl-0.6.3 with autogenerated files removed

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/candl-0.6.2-1.20140806.2
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 19:54:30 +0000 (20:54 +0100)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- relup.sh friendly release
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 19:54:04 +0000 (20:54 +0100)]
- relup.sh friendly release

3 years ago- added git patch (with latest snap), updates required by pluto 0.11 auto/th/candl-0.6.2-1.20140806.1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 15:56:53 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
- added git patch (with latest snap), updates required by pluto 0.11
- updated isl patch, added system-libs patch

3 years ago- adjusted texinfo dircategory
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 13:12:21 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
- adjusted texinfo dircategory

3 years ago- cleanup
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 12:29:21 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
- cleanup

3 years ago- new auto/th/candl-0.6.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 12:15:28 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.125002 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.