packages/camwire.git
3 years ago- updated to 1.9.5 master auto/th/camwire-1.9.5-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 16:18:42 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
- updated to 1.9.5

4 years ago- updated to 1.9.4 auto/th/camwire-1.9.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 10:10:57 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
- updated to 1.9.4

4 years ago- added lib patch (honour LIB_SUFFIX) auto/th/camwire-1.9.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 15:17:01 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
- added lib patch (honour LIB_SUFFIX)

4 years ago- updated to 1.9.3
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 27 Aug 2013 13:55:04 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
- updated to 1.9.3
- updated link patch
- removed obsolete fixes,netpbm patches

5 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 7 Aug 2011 05:27:37 +0000 (05:27 +0000)]
- new
- fixes patch to fix compilation with recent gcc (and one detected runtime bug)
- netpbm patch to adjust netpbm include path
- link patch to fix libcamwire linking and link examples dynamically
- etc patch to use /etc instead of /usr/etc
- separated cammonitor subpackage because of additional dependencies (SDL, X11, netpbm)

Changed files:
    camwire-etc.patch -> 1.1
    camwire-fixes.patch -> 1.1
    camwire-link.patch -> 1.1
    camwire-netpbm.patch -> 1.1
    camwire.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.182758 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.