packages/camlp5.git
4 months ago- pdf moved to -doc-pdf (900kB), named camlp5.pdf (instead of camlp4.pdf); release 2 master auto/th/camlp5-6.17-2
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 10 Jun 2017 06:01:55 +0000 (08:01 +0200)]
- pdf moved to -doc-pdf (900kB), named camlp5.pdf (instead of camlp4.pdf); release 2

4 months ago- up to 6.17 auto/th/camlp5-6.17-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 16:27:52 +0000 (16:27 +0000)]
- up to 6.17

4 months ago- rebuild with ocaml 4.04.1 auto/th/camlp5-6.15-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 5 Jun 2017 12:35:32 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
- rebuild with ocaml 4.04.1
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

19 months ago- updated to 6.15 auto/th/camlp5-6.15-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 21 Mar 2016 13:43:33 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
- updated to 6.15

2 years ago- added ocaml_opt bcond auto/th/camlp5-6.12-2
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 19:36:30 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
- added ocaml_opt bcond

2 years ago- replaced ocaml-4.02.2 patch by real ocaml 4.02.2 support from camlp5 git
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 20 Jul 2015 19:05:22 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
- replaced ocaml-4.02.2 patch by real ocaml 4.02.2 support from camlp5 git
- updated descriptions (camlp5 not camlp4)
- release 2 (ocaml rebuild)

2 years ago- one more ocaml 4.02.2 fix
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 18:26:17 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
- one more ocaml 4.02.2 fix

2 years ago- fix building with ocaml 4.02.2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 18:20:19 +0000 (20:20 +0200)]
- fix building with ocaml 4.02.2

2 years ago- up to 6.12 auto/th/camlp5-6.12-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 12:49:01 +0000 (13:49 +0100)]
- up to 6.12

5 years ago- updated to 6.02.3 auto/th/camlp5-6_02_3-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 26 Sep 2011 10:04:07 +0000 (10:04 +0000)]
- updated to 6.02.3

Changed files:
    camlp5.spec -> 1.6
    patch-6.02.2-1 -> 1.2
    patch-6.02.2-2 -> 1.2
    patch-6.02.2-3 -> 1.2

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/camlp5-6_02_2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 12:03:10 +0000 (12:03 +0000)]
- rel 2
- added official patches

Changed files:
    camlp5.spec -> 1.5
    patch-6.02.2-1 -> 1.1
    patch-6.02.2-2 -> 1.1
    patch-6.02.2-3 -> 1.1

5 years ago- 6.02.2 auto/th/camlp5-6_02_2-1
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 09:01:21 +0000 (09:01 +0000)]
- 6.02.2

Changed files:
    camlp5.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- added docs to main package
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 16 Feb 2009 12:22:42 +0000 (12:22 +0000)]
- added docs to main package

Changed files:
    camlp5.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- no need for external html tgz
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 16 Feb 2009 12:18:14 +0000 (12:18 +0000)]
- no need for external html tgz
- cleaned build/install/files

Changed files:
    camlp5.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial revision
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 16 Feb 2009 12:05:48 +0000 (12:05 +0000)]
- initial revision

Changed files:
    camlp5.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.238829 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.