packages/calibre.git
5 months ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) master auto/th/calibre-2.74.0-4
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 17:44:28 +0000 (19:44 +0200)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

7 months ago- rebuild with icu 58.2 auto/th/calibre-2.74.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 07:11:25 +0000 (08:11 +0100)]
- rebuild with icu 58.2
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

9 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/calibre-2.74.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 28 Dec 2016 07:34:24 +0000 (08:34 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

10 months ago- up to 2.74.0 auto/th/calibre-2.74.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 18 Dec 2016 11:41:50 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
- up to 2.74.0

17 months ago- icu 57.1 rebuild auto/th/calibre-2.52.0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 18 May 2016 05:26:28 +0000 (08:26 +0300)]
- icu 57.1 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

19 months ago- Up to 2.52.0. auto/th/calibre-2.52.0-1
Lukasz Masko [Sat, 27 Feb 2016 09:30:36 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
- Up to 2.52.0.

20 months ago- Up to 2.51.0.
Lukasz Masko [Fri, 19 Feb 2016 22:33:04 +0000 (23:33 +0100)]
- Up to 2.51.0.

21 months ago- Some cleanups. auto/th/calibre-2.47.0-1
Lukasz Masko [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 16:24:07 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
- Some cleanups.

21 months ago- Up to 2.47.0.
Lukasz Masko [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 16:18:55 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
- Up to 2.47.0.

22 months agoBR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710
Jacek Konieczny [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 09:38:52 +0000 (10:38 +0100)]
BR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710

22 months agoautomatic change: use py_build/py_install macros
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 18:20:07 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
automatic change: use py_build/py_install macros

23 months ago- updated to 2.44.1 auto/th/calibre-2.44.1-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 21 Nov 2015 10:54:10 +0000 (11:54 +0100)]
- updated to 2.44.1

2 years ago- up to 2.37.1
Adam Osuchowski [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 10:59:29 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
- up to 2.37.1

2 years ago- uncomment unpackaged files and completion packages auto/th/calibre-2.33.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Aug 2015 16:54:31 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
- uncomment unpackaged files and completion packages

2 years ago- up to 2.33.0
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 2 Aug 2015 13:32:56 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
- up to 2.33.0
- use max compression in generate-tarball.sh

2 years ago- up to 2.31
Andrzej Zawadzki [Wed, 24 Jun 2015 19:56:33 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
- up to 2.31
  works but I can't buid *-completion-calibre
  is this usefull?

2 years ago- Up to 2.28.0. auto/th/calibre-2.28.0-1
Lukasz Masko [Sun, 17 May 2015 12:08:33 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
- Up to 2.28.0.

2 years ago- updated list of unsupported locales auto/th/calibre-2.22.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 25 Mar 2015 09:25:23 +0000 (10:25 +0100)]
- updated list of unsupported locales
- rel 2

2 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/calibre-2.22.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 20:32:37 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]
- rel 1

2 years ago- up to 2.22.0
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 08:24:01 +0000 (09:24 +0100)]
- up to 2.22.0

2 years ago- Some improvements, still not building.
Lukasz Masko [Sat, 14 Mar 2015 07:40:31 +0000 (08:40 +0100)]
- Some improvements, still not building.

2 years ago- Up to 2.20.0. Work in progress, does not build now.
Lukasz Masko [Thu, 12 Mar 2015 11:45:07 +0000 (12:45 +0100)]
- Up to 2.20.0. Work in progress, does not build now.

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/calibre-2.5.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 18:28:10 +0000 (19:28 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated BRs
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 14:42:40 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
- updated BRs

3 years ago- avoid referencing possibly undefined variable auto/th/calibre-2.5.0-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 18 Oct 2014 18:37:23 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
- avoid referencing possibly undefined variable

3 years ago- updated to 2.5.0
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 18 Oct 2014 17:37:43 +0000 (19:37 +0200)]
- updated to 2.5.0

3 years ago- started update to 2.5.0
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 12 Oct 2014 11:54:13 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
- started update to 2.5.0

3 years ago- fixed setup
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 21:56:06 +0000 (23:56 +0200)]
- fixed setup

3 years ago- updated no-update patch for 2.2.0
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 21:55:41 +0000 (23:55 +0200)]
- updated no-update patch for 2.2.0

3 years ago- updated to 2.2.0
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 21:50:42 +0000 (23:50 +0200)]
- updated to 2.2.0

3 years agonoarch bash completions
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 12:49:48 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
noarch bash completions

3 years ago- up to 1.21.0 auto/th/calibre-1.21.0-1
Andrzej Zawadzki [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 22:35:47 +0000 (23:35 +0100)]
- up to 1.21.0

3 years agoUp to 1.17.0 auto/th/calibre-1.17.0-1
Artur Frysiak [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 18:27:08 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
Up to 1.17.0

3 years ago%files fix, release 2 auto/th/calibre-1.15.0-2
Artur Frysiak [Mon, 16 Dec 2013 12:28:40 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
%files fix, release 2

3 years agoUp to 1.15.0 auto/th/calibre-1.15.0-1
Artur Frysiak [Sun, 15 Dec 2013 19:48:59 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
Up to 1.15.0

3 years agoUp to 1.14.0 auto/th/calibre-1.14.0-1
Artur Frysiak [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 09:24:35 +0000 (10:24 +0100)]
Up to 1.14.0

3 years agoUp to 1.13.0
Artur Frysiak [Sat, 7 Dec 2013 22:04:20 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
Up to 1.13.0

3 years agoUp to 1.12.0 auto/th/calibre-1.12.0-1
Artur Frysiak [Sat, 23 Nov 2013 10:45:13 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
Up to 1.12.0

3 years agoUp to 1.11.0
Artur Frysiak [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 18:52:18 +0000 (19:52 +0100)]
Up to 1.11.0

3 years agoUp to 1.9.0 auto/th/calibre-1.9.0-1
Artur Frysiak [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 11:47:42 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
Up to 1.9.0

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/calibre-1.8.0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 06:16:10 +0000 (07:16 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years agoUp to 1.8.0 auto/th/calibre-1.8.0-1
Artur Frysiak [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 18:32:21 +0000 (19:32 +0100)]
Up to 1.8.0

3 years agoUp to 1.7.0 auto/th/calibre-1.7.0-1
Artur Frysiak [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 20:40:07 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
Up to 1.7.0

4 years agoUp to 1.6.0 auto/th/calibre-1.6.0-1
Artur Frysiak [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 13:56:49 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
Up to 1.6.0

4 years agoUp to 1.5.0 auto/th/calibre-1.5.0-1
Artur Frysiak [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 09:41:59 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
Up to 1.5.0

4 years agoRelease 3 auto/th/calibre-1.4.0-3
Artur Frysiak [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 18:53:49 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
Release 3

4 years agoFix copy&paste errors auto/th/calibre-1.4.0-2
Artur Frysiak [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 16:33:38 +0000 (18:33 +0200)]
Fix copy&paste errors

4 years agoFix bash completion, add zsh completion, release 2
Artur Frysiak [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 16:27:52 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
Fix bash completion, add zsh completion, release 2

calibre is run in %install, so promote all R to BR.

4 years agoUp to 1.4.0 auto/th/calibre-1.4.0-1
Artur Frysiak [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 11:45:30 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
Up to 1.4.0

4 years agoUp to 1.3.0 auto/th/calibre-1.3.0-1
Artur Frysiak [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 21:22:10 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
Up to 1.3.0

4 years ago- calibre requires one of recent versions of python-apsw
Jan Palus [Tue, 3 Sep 2013 21:03:14 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
- calibre requires one of recent versions of python-apsw

4 years ago- add missing QtCore/QtDBus BRs
Jan Palus [Tue, 3 Sep 2013 20:40:54 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
- add missing QtCore/QtDBus BRs

4 years agoUp to 1.1.0
Artur Frysiak [Tue, 3 Sep 2013 15:48:18 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
Up to 1.1.0

4 years agoUp to 0.9.44 auto/th/calibre-0.9.44-1
Artur Frysiak [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 16:20:37 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]
Up to 0.9.44

4 years agoUp to 0.9.43 auto/th/calibre-0.9.43-1
Artur Frysiak [Sat, 10 Aug 2013 07:41:50 +0000 (09:41 +0200)]
Up to 0.9.43

4 years agoUp to 0.9.42 auto/th/calibre-0.9.42-1
Artur Frysiak [Sat, 3 Aug 2013 21:12:14 +0000 (23:12 +0200)]
Up to 0.9.42

4 years agoUp to 0.9.40 auto/th/calibre-0.9.40-1
Artur Frysiak [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 20:17:19 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
Up to 0.9.40

4 years agoUpdate to 0.9.39 auto/th/calibre-0.9.39-1
Artur Frysiak [Sun, 14 Jul 2013 16:17:35 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
Update to 0.9.39

4 years agoUp to 0.9.38 auto/th/calibre-0.9.38-1
Artur Frysiak [Sat, 6 Jul 2013 10:55:59 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
Up to 0.9.38

4 years agoUp to 0.9.37 auto/th/calibre-0.9.37-1
Artur Frysiak [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 17:01:22 +0000 (19:01 +0200)]
Up to 0.9.37

4 years ago- fix path to ImageMagick 6.8.x headers auto/th/calibre-0.9.35-1
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 14 Jun 2013 13:02:05 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
- fix path to ImageMagick 6.8.x headers
- add paths to qt4 private headers
- updated files
- rel 1

4 years ago- updated to 0.9.35
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 14 Jun 2013 11:52:20 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
- updated to 0.9.35

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/calibre-0.9.6-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 14:50:59 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- Up to 0.9.6. auto/th/calibre-0.9.6-1
Lukasz Masko [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 18:02:22 +0000 (19:02 +0100)]
- Up to 0.9.6.

4 years agoUpdate Source0 md5 auto/ti/calibre-0.9.4-1
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 19:21:05 +0000 (20:21 +0100)]
Update Source0 md5

4 years agoUpdate to 0.9.4
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 19:17:11 +0000 (20:17 +0100)]
Update to 0.9.4

5 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/calibre-0.8.58-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 20 Sep 2012 15:46:32 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- 0.8.58 auto/th/calibre-0_8_58-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 30 Jun 2012 21:39:55 +0000 (21:39 +0000)]
- 0.8.58
- poppler patch removed, pdf reflow is now in python

Changed files:
    calibre-0.8.21-poppler.patch -> 1.2
    calibre.spec -> 1.147

5 years ago- rel 6 auto/th/calibre-0_8_53-6
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 30 Jun 2012 21:27:26 +0000 (21:27 +0000)]
- rel 6
- package XDG stuff
- adapterized

Changed files:
    calibre.spec -> 1.146

5 years ago- fix install of xdg stuff, files need updating
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 30 Jun 2012 20:50:45 +0000 (20:50 +0000)]
- fix install of xdg stuff, files need updating

Changed files:
    calibre.spec -> 1.145

5 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/calibre-0_8_53-5
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 21 Jun 2012 12:49:26 +0000 (12:49 +0000)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

Changed files:
    calibre.spec -> 1.144

5 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/calibre-0_8_53-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 06:33:31 +0000 (06:33 +0000)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

Changed files:
    calibre.spec -> 1.143

5 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/calibre-0_8_53-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 19:25:23 +0000 (19:25 +0000)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

Changed files:
    calibre.spec -> 1.142

5 years ago- BR: poppler-glib-devel
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 16:01:44 +0000 (16:01 +0000)]
- BR: poppler-glib-devel

Changed files:
    calibre.spec -> 1.141

5 years ago- require cssutils >= 0.9.9 for conversion
Paweł Gołaszewski [Sun, 10 Jun 2012 21:24:56 +0000 (21:24 +0000)]
- require cssutils >= 0.9.9 for conversion

Changed files:
    calibre.spec -> 1.140

5 years ago- rel.2 auto/th/calibre-0_8_53-2
Paweł Gołaszewski [Fri, 1 Jun 2012 20:06:02 +0000 (20:06 +0000)]
- rel.2

Changed files:
    calibre.spec -> 1.139

5 years ago- fix poppler build auto/th/calibre-0_8_53-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 1 Jun 2012 12:04:19 +0000 (12:04 +0000)]
- fix poppler build

Changed files:
    calibre-0.8.21-poppler.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- up to 0.8.53; man pages no longer in upstream package
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 27 May 2012 15:02:51 +0000 (15:02 +0000)]
- up to 0.8.53; man pages no longer in upstream package

Changed files:
    calibre-manpages.patch -> 1.3
    calibre.spec -> 1.138

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/calibre-0_8_39-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 24 May 2012 12:58:53 +0000 (12:58 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    calibre.spec -> 1.137

5 years ago- calibre-locales patch fixed (bad indentation) auto/th/calibre-0_8_39-1
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 21:12:49 +0000 (21:12 +0000)]
- calibre-locales patch fixed (bad indentation)

Changed files:
    calibre-locales.patch -> 1.11

5 years ago- 0.8.39 auto/ti/calibre-0_8_39-1
lisu [Sat, 11 Feb 2012 12:35:43 +0000 (12:35 +0000)]
- 0.8.39

Changed files:
    calibre.spec -> 1.136

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/calibre-0_8_38-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 21:58:27 +0000 (21:58 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    calibre.spec -> 1.135

5 years ago- up to 0.8.38 auto/ti/calibre-0_8_38-1
lisu [Mon, 6 Feb 2012 12:27:31 +0000 (12:27 +0000)]
- up to 0.8.38

Changed files:
    calibre.spec -> 1.134

5 years ago- new TODO item auto/th/calibre-0_8_36-1 auto/ti/calibre-0_8_36-1
lisu [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 09:30:25 +0000 (09:30 +0000)]
- new TODO item

Changed files:
    calibre.spec -> 1.133

5 years ago- reverse
lisu [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 20:21:18 +0000 (20:21 +0000)]
- reverse

Changed files:
    calibre-locales.patch -> 1.10

5 years ago- try to fix locales
lisu [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 20:05:16 +0000 (20:05 +0000)]
- try to fix locales

Changed files:
    calibre-locales.patch -> 1.9

5 years ago- 0.8.36
lisu [Tue, 24 Jan 2012 15:06:43 +0000 (15:06 +0000)]
- 0.8.36

Changed files:
    calibre.spec -> 1.132

5 years ago- up to 0.8.35
lisu [Tue, 17 Jan 2012 08:47:48 +0000 (08:47 +0000)]
- up to 0.8.35

Changed files:
    calibre-locales.patch -> 1.8
    calibre.spec -> 1.131

5 years ago- 0.8.34 auto/th/calibre-0_8_34-1 auto/ti/calibre-0_8_34-1
lisu [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 17:19:08 +0000 (17:19 +0000)]
- 0.8.34

Changed files:
    calibre.spec -> 1.130

5 years ago- 0.8.33 auto/th/calibre-0_8_33-1 auto/ti/calibre-0_8_33-1
lisu [Mon, 2 Jan 2012 11:47:53 +0000 (11:47 +0000)]
- 0.8.33

Changed files:
    calibre.spec -> 1.129

5 years ago- 0.8.32 auto/ti/calibre-0_8_32-1
lisu [Fri, 23 Dec 2011 09:30:58 +0000 (09:30 +0000)]
- 0.8.32

Changed files:
    calibre.spec -> 1.128

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/calibre-0_8_31-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 19:35:42 +0000 (19:35 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    calibre.spec -> 1.127

5 years ago- 0.8.31 auto/ti/calibre-0_8_31-1
lisu [Sat, 17 Dec 2011 09:52:39 +0000 (09:52 +0000)]
- 0.8.31

Changed files:
    calibre.spec -> 1.126

5 years ago- updated auto/ti/calibre-0_8_30-1
lisu [Wed, 14 Dec 2011 20:46:13 +0000 (20:46 +0000)]
- updated

Changed files:
    generate-tarball.sh -> 1.3

5 years ago- updated to 0.8.30
lisu [Wed, 14 Dec 2011 20:46:05 +0000 (20:46 +0000)]
- updated to 0.8.30

Changed files:
    calibre.spec -> 1.125

5 years ago- suggest libunrar-devel
Paweł Gołaszewski [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 19:02:52 +0000 (19:02 +0000)]
- suggest libunrar-devel

Changed files:
    calibre.spec -> 1.124

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/ti/calibre-0_8_28-2
lisu [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 15:25:07 +0000 (15:25 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    calibre.spec -> 1.123

5 years ago- Up to 0.8.28. auto/th/calibre-0_8_28-1 auto/ti/calibre-0_8_28-1
lmasko [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 13:23:33 +0000 (13:23 +0000)]
- Up to 0.8.28.

Changed files:
    calibre.spec -> 1.122

5 years ago- 0.8.27 auto/ti/calibre-0_8_27-1
lisu [Mon, 21 Nov 2011 12:55:08 +0000 (12:55 +0000)]
- 0.8.27

Changed files:
    calibre.spec -> 1.121

5 years ago- 0.8.26 auto/ti/calibre-0_8_26-1
lisu [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 13:00:18 +0000 (13:00 +0000)]
- 0.8.26

Changed files:
    calibre.spec -> 1.120

This page took 0.374683 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.