packages/caja.git
4 weeks agoup to 1.18.5 master auto/th/caja-1.18.5-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 17:36:31 +0000 (18:36 +0100)]
up to 1.18.5

3 months agoup to 1.18.4 auto/th/caja-1.18.4-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 26 Aug 2017 16:52:10 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
up to 1.18.4

7 months agoup to 1.18.3 auto/th/caja-1.18.3-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 11 May 2017 10:45:20 +0000 (12:45 +0200)]
up to 1.18.3

7 months agoup to 1.18.2 auto/th/caja-1.18.2-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 20:47:09 +0000 (22:47 +0200)]
up to 1.18.2

8 months agoup to 1.18.1 auto/th/caja-1.18.1-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 17:57:43 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
up to 1.18.1

8 months ago- BR libnotify-devel; gtk-update-icon-cache is post/postun only dependency
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 17:29:49 +0000 (18:29 +0100)]
- BR libnotify-devel; gtk-update-icon-cache is post/postun only dependency

8 months agoup to 1.18.0 auto/th/caja-1.18.0-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 15 Mar 2017 22:36:21 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
up to 1.18.0

- upstream switched to gtk3 exclusively
- drop unsupported ku_IQ locale

10 months agoup to 1.16.2 auto/th/caja-1.16.2-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 5 Feb 2017 22:13:58 +0000 (23:13 +0100)]
up to 1.16.2

13 months ago- updated to 1.15.1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 17:18:33 +0000 (18:18 +0100)]
- updated to 1.15.1

13 months agoup to 1.16.1 auto/th/caja-1.16.1-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 21:48:35 +0000 (23:48 +0200)]
up to 1.16.1

14 months agoup to 1.16.0 auto/th/caja-1.16.0-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 22:13:38 +0000 (00:13 +0200)]
up to 1.16.0

16 months agoup to 1.14.2 auto/th/caja-1.14.2-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 9 Aug 2016 21:08:35 +0000 (23:08 +0200)]
up to 1.14.2

- io/sr@ije translations were dropped
- new pms locale does not seem to be supported by glibc

18 months agoup to 1.14.1 auto/th/caja-1.14.1-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 22 May 2016 15:37:08 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
up to 1.14.1

20 months agoup to 1.14.0 auto/th/caja-1.14.0-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 9 Apr 2016 20:20:21 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
up to 1.14.0

- drop unsupported frp locale

20 months agowhatever happened to updated md5 auto/th/caja-1.12.7-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 15:50:07 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
whatever happened to updated md5

20 months agoup to 1.12.7
Jan Palus [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 15:41:29 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
up to 1.12.7

21 months agoup to 1.12.6 auto/th/caja-1.12.6-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 21:41:37 +0000 (22:41 +0100)]
up to 1.12.6

21 months agoup to 1.12.4 auto/th/caja-1.12.4-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 21:09:26 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
up to 1.12.4

22 months agoup to 1.12.3 auto/th/caja-1.12.3-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 25 Jan 2016 17:08:20 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
up to 1.12.3

23 months agoup to 1.12.2 auto/th/caja-1.12.2-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 20:35:11 +0000 (21:35 +0100)]
up to 1.12.2

2 years agoup to 1.12.1 auto/th/caja-1.12.1-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 22:27:59 +0000 (23:27 +0100)]
up to 1.12.1

2 years ago- libexif epoch auto/th/caja-1.12.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 7 Nov 2015 18:03:54 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
- libexif epoch

2 years agoup to 1.12.0
Jan Palus [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 23:29:27 +0000 (00:29 +0100)]
up to 1.12.0

2 years agoup to 1.10.4 auto/th/caja-1.10.4-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 19 Oct 2015 19:49:42 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
up to 1.10.4

2 years ago- updated to 1.10.3 auto/th/caja-1.10.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 2 Aug 2015 15:18:28 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
- updated to 1.10.3

2 years ago- updated to 1.10.2 auto/th/caja-1.10.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 19:51:27 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
- updated to 1.10.2

2 years agoup to 1.10.1 auto/th/caja-1.10.1-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 13 Jun 2015 08:39:24 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
up to 1.10.1

2 years ago- typo, rel 3 auto/th/caja-1.10.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 24 May 2015 09:29:50 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
- typo, rel 3

2 years ago- create missing dir auto/th/caja-1.10.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 24 May 2015 08:11:53 +0000 (10:11 +0200)]
- create missing dir
- rel 2

2 years ago- updated to 1.10.0 (1.8.x left on MATE-1.8 branch) auto/th/caja-1.10.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 23 Apr 2015 17:40:37 +0000 (19:40 +0200)]
- updated to 1.10.0 (1.8.x left on MATE-1.8 branch)

2 years ago- x32 rebuild MATE-1.8 auto/th/caja-1.8.2-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 14:43:12 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:40:14 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

3 years ago- up to 1.8.2 auto/th/caja-1.8.2-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 19:55:16 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
- up to 1.8.2

3 years ago- cmn locale is supported now
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 14:01:43 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
- cmn locale is supported now

3 years ago- updated install time mate-desktop dependency
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 13:57:14 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
- updated install time mate-desktop dependency

3 years ago- up to 1.8.1 auto/th/caja-1.8.1-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 21:52:35 +0000 (23:52 +0200)]
- up to 1.8.1

3 years agonoarch apidocs auto/th/caja-1.8.0-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 05:17:31 +0000 (08:17 +0300)]
noarch apidocs

3 years agosuggest caja extensions auto/th/caja-1.8.0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 17:43:51 +0000 (19:43 +0200)]
suggest caja extensions

3 years ago- up to 1.8.0 auto/th/caja-1.8.0-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 9 Mar 2014 13:51:41 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
- up to 1.8.0
- rename mate-file-manager -> caja

3 years ago- rename files mate-file-manager -> caja
Jan Palus [Sun, 9 Mar 2014 13:50:42 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
- rename files mate-file-manager -> caja

3 years ago- updated to 1.6.4 auto/th/mate-file-manager-1.6.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 19:01:36 +0000 (20:01 +0100)]
- updated to 1.6.4

3 years ago- update locale name: sr@ije -> sr@ijekavian; release 3 auto/th/mate-file-manager-1.6.3-3
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 08:32:11 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
- update locale name: sr@ije -> sr@ijekavian; release 3

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/mate-file-manager-1.6.3-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 22 Dec 2013 12:21:01 +0000 (12:21 +0000)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- completed packaging, revised dependencies
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 22 Dec 2013 12:14:48 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
- completed packaging, revised dependencies
- misleading -extensions subpackage renamed to -libs (like in nautilus.spec)

3 years ago- up to 1.6.3 auto/th/mate-file-manager-1.6.3-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 13:04:33 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
- up to 1.6.3

4 years ago- up to 1.6.2 auto/th/mate-file-manager-1.6.2-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 09:34:07 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
- up to 1.6.2
- switch to autotools
- package private icons

4 years agoup to 1.6.1 auto/th/mate-file-manager-1.6.1-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 15 Apr 2013 12:24:42 +0000 (15:24 +0300)]
up to 1.6.1

4 years agoup to 1.6.0, new locale: ky auto/th/mate-file-manager-1.6.0-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 10:08:38 +0000 (13:08 +0300)]
up to 1.6.0, new locale: ky

4 years agoup to 1.5.5
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 10:51:33 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
up to 1.5.5

4 years agoup to 1.5.4
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 25 Feb 2013 11:23:23 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
up to 1.5.4

Adds support for freedesktop.org File Manager DBus Interface
http://www.freedesktop.org/wiki/Specifications/file-manager-interface

4 years agoup to 1.5.3
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 24 Feb 2013 22:29:09 +0000 (00:29 +0200)]
up to 1.5.3

4 years agocleanup deps by cleanbuild auto/th/mate-file-manager-1.5.2-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 17:30:48 +0000 (19:30 +0200)]
cleanup deps by cleanbuild

gsettings-desktop-schemas-devel may be superfluous !

4 years agouse package names in deps; add apidocs subpackage; cleanups auto/th/mate-file-manager-1.5.2-0.4
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 19:50:03 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
use package names in deps; add apidocs subpackage; cleanups

4 years ago-devel requires -extensions for libcaja-extension library
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 22 Dec 2012 20:05:51 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
-devel requires -extensions for libcaja-extension library

4 years agotar.xz deps
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 22 Dec 2012 19:12:01 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
tar.xz deps

4 years agocaja does stat() on inexistent default background and eats lots of cpu
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 22 Dec 2012 18:03:33 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
caja does stat() on inexistent default background and eats lots of cpu

suggest mate-backgrounds background to avoid that

...
lstat64("/usr/share/pixmaps/backgrounds/mate/desktop/Stripes.png", 0xbfc4b500) = -1 ENOENT (No such file or directory)
access("/usr/share/pixmaps/backgrounds/mate/desktop/Stripes.png", F_OK) = -1 ENOENT (No such file or directory)
access("/usr/share/pixmaps/backgrounds/mate/desktop/Stripes.png", F_OK) = -1 ENOENT (No such file or directory)
lstat64("/usr/share/pixmaps/backgrounds/mate/desktop/Stripes.png", 0xbfc4b500) = -1 ENOENT (No such file or directory)
access("/usr/share/pixmaps/backgrounds/mate/desktop/Stripes.png", F_OK) = -1 ENOENT (No such file or directory)
access("/usr/share/pixmaps/backgrounds/mate/desktop/Stripes.png", F_OK) = -1 ENOENT (No such file or directory)
lstat64("/usr/share/pixmaps/backgrounds/mate/desktop/Stripes.png", 0xbfc4b500) = -1 ENOENT (No such file or directory)
access("/usr/share/pixmaps/backgrounds/mate/desktop/Stripes.png", F_OK) = -1 ENOENT (No such file or directory)
access("/usr/share/pixmaps/backgrounds/mate/desktop/Stripes.png", F_OK) = -1 ENOENT (No such file or directory)
lstat64("/usr/share/pixmaps/backgrounds/mate/desktop/Stripes.png", 0xbfc4b500) = -1 ENOENT (No such file or directory)
...

4 years ago- new, version 1.5.2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 22 Dec 2012 11:43:22 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
- new, version 1.5.2

based on fedora spec

This page took 0.154625 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.