packages/caja-python.git
2 months agoup to 1.18.1 master auto/th/caja-python-1.18.1-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 10:32:53 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
up to 1.18.1

7 months ago- removed obsolete comment
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 20:57:09 +0000 (21:57 +0100)]
- removed obsolete comment

7 months agoup to 1.18.0 auto/th/caja-python-1.18.0-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 15 Mar 2017 22:38:32 +0000 (23:38 +0100)]
up to 1.18.0

- drop unsupported ku_IQ locale

12 months agoup to 1.16.0 auto/th/caja-python-1.16.0-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 22:14:09 +0000 (00:14 +0200)]
up to 1.16.0

- drop unsupported pms locale

18 months agoup to 1.14.0 auto/th/caja-python-1.14.0-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 9 Apr 2016 20:42:52 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
up to 1.14.0

- drop unsupported frp,jv locale

22 months agonoarch apidocs auto/th/caja-python-1.12.0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 8 Dec 2015 10:29:16 +0000 (12:29 +0200)]
noarch apidocs

23 months agoup to 1.12.0 auto/th/caja-python-1.12.0-1
Jan Palus [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 00:10:51 +0000 (01:10 +0100)]
up to 1.12.0

2 years ago- updated to 1.10.0 (1.8.x left on MATE-1.8 branch) auto/th/caja-python-1.10.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 17 May 2015 09:39:44 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
- updated to 1.10.0 (1.8.x left on MATE-1.8 branch)

3 years agopython epoch MATE-1.8
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 07:23:40 +0000 (10:23 +0300)]
python epoch

3 years ago- up to 1.8.1 auto/th/caja-python-1.8.1-1
Jan Palus [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 20:21:55 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
- up to 1.8.1
- minimum required version of python bumped to 2.7

3 years ago- doc hacks no longer needed
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 12 Jul 2014 07:20:18 +0000 (09:20 +0200)]
- doc hacks no longer needed

3 years ago- up to 1.8.0 auto/th/caja-python-1.8.0-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 9 Mar 2014 19:02:43 +0000 (20:02 +0100)]
- up to 1.8.0
- renamed and adjusted for renamed mate-file-manager -> caja

3 years ago- rename files mate-file-manager-python -> caja-python
Jan Palus [Sun, 9 Mar 2014 19:01:27 +0000 (20:01 +0100)]
- rename files mate-file-manager-python -> caja-python

3 years ago- updated to 1.6.1 auto/th/mate-file-manager-python-1.6.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 19:21:20 +0000 (20:21 +0100)]
- updated to 1.6.1

3 years ago- new auto/th/mate-file-manager-python-1.6.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 10:42:47 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
- new

This page took 0.171791 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.