packages/caja-extensions.git
5 months agoup to 1.18.1 master auto/th/caja-extensions-1.18.1-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 20:47:52 +0000 (22:47 +0200)]
up to 1.18.1

6 months ago- updated mate-desktop dependency
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 20 Mar 2017 21:09:42 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
- updated mate-desktop dependency

7 months agoup to 1.18.0 auto/th/caja-extensions-1.18.0-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 15 Mar 2017 22:54:26 +0000 (23:54 +0100)]
up to 1.18.0

- upstream switched to gtk3 exclusively
- drop unsupported ku_IQ locale

12 months agoup to 1.16.0 auto/th/caja-extensions-1.16.0-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 22:14:41 +0000 (00:14 +0200)]
up to 1.16.0

14 months agoup to 1.14.1 auto/th/caja-extensions-1.14.1-1
Jan Palus [Tue, 9 Aug 2016 21:30:59 +0000 (23:30 +0200)]
up to 1.14.1

- remove unsupported frp locale

18 months agoup to 1.14.0 auto/th/caja-extensions-1.14.0-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 9 Apr 2016 20:25:13 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
up to 1.14.0

23 months agoup to 1.12.0 auto/th/caja-extensions-1.12.0-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 23:44:11 +0000 (00:44 +0100)]
up to 1.12.0

2 years agoup to 1.10.1 auto/th/caja-extensions-1.10.1-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 20 Sep 2015 18:53:02 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
up to 1.10.1

2 years ago- updated to 1.10.0 (1.8.x left on MATE-1.8 branch) auto/th/caja-extensions-1.10.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 10 May 2015 19:03:20 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
- updated to 1.10.0 (1.8.x left on MATE-1.8 branch)

2 years ago- updated gettext BR MATE-1.8
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:40:19 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

3 years ago- cmn locale is supported now
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 09:08:52 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
- cmn locale is supported now
- added gtk3 bcond

3 years agonoarch apidocs auto/th/caja-extensions-1.8.0-5
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 05:18:44 +0000 (08:18 +0300)]
noarch apidocs

3 years agocaja sendto: suggest sendto- packages auto/th/caja-extensions-1.8.0-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 17:41:43 +0000 (17:41 +0000)]
caja sendto: suggest sendto- packages

3 years ago- fix internal deps auto/th/caja-extensions-1.8.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 11:53:03 +0000 (12:53 +0100)]
- fix internal deps
- rel 3

3 years ago- rel 2 auto/th/caja-extensions-1.8.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 11:47:55 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
- rel 2

3 years ago- follow consistent convention and rename caja-extensions-* to auto/th/caja-extensions-1.8.0-1
Jan Palus [Sun, 9 Mar 2014 18:09:39 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
- follow consistent convention and rename caja-extensions-* to
  caja-extension-* for individual extensions

3 years ago- new (upstream merged gksu, image-converter, sendto and share caja
Jan Palus [Sun, 9 Mar 2014 16:52:55 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
- new (upstream merged gksu, image-converter, sendto and share caja
  extensions into one package)

This page took 0.128337 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.