packages/caja-dropbox.git
7 months ago- versioned glib2 dependency master
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 21 Mar 2017 14:43:52 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
- versioned glib2 dependency

7 months agoup to 1.18.0 auto/th/caja-dropbox-1.18.0-1
Jan Palus [Wed, 15 Mar 2017 23:12:50 +0000 (00:12 +0100)]
up to 1.18.0

13 months agoup to 1.16.0 auto/th/caja-dropbox-1.16.0-1
Jan Palus [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 22:15:15 +0000 (00:15 +0200)]
up to 1.16.0

18 months agoup to 1.14.0 auto/th/caja-dropbox-1.14.0-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 9 Apr 2016 20:23:23 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
up to 1.14.0

23 months ago- adjusted autotools usage auto/th/caja-dropbox-1.12.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 7 Nov 2015 18:54:10 +0000 (19:54 +0100)]
- adjusted autotools usage

23 months agoup to 1.12.0
Jan Palus [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 23:41:08 +0000 (00:41 +0100)]
up to 1.12.0

- rerun autotools
- adapterized

2 years ago- updated to 1.10.0 (1.8.x left on MATE-1.8 branch) auto/th/caja-dropbox-1.10.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 10 May 2015 19:20:11 +0000 (21:20 +0200)]
- updated to 1.10.0 (1.8.x left on MATE-1.8 branch)

2 years ago- libffi rebuild MATE-1.8 auto/th/caja-dropbox-1.8.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 21:27:47 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
- libffi rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years agoup to 1.8.0 (no functional changes for pld), drop applied patches by upstream (finally) auto/th/caja-dropbox-1.8.0-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 17:15:30 +0000 (20:15 +0300)]
up to 1.8.0 (no functional changes for pld), drop applied patches by upstream (finally)

3 years ago- revised dependencies and License
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 12 Jul 2014 12:35:42 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
- revised dependencies and License

3 years agocleanup unused BR
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 6 Apr 2014 13:57:16 +0000 (16:57 +0300)]
cleanup unused BR

3 years agofix package python package name auto/th/caja-dropbox-1.7.90-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 6 Apr 2014 12:30:07 +0000 (12:30 +0000)]
fix package python package name

3 years agofixing download
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 6 Apr 2014 12:29:45 +0000 (12:29 +0000)]
fixing download

3 years agorequire tools needed for installer gui
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 6 Apr 2014 11:10:59 +0000 (14:10 +0300)]
require tools needed for installer gui

3 years agorequires python-modules for traceback module
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 6 Apr 2014 09:38:35 +0000 (12:38 +0300)]
requires python-modules for traceback module

3 years agosuggest dropbox package
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 6 Apr 2014 09:33:24 +0000 (12:33 +0300)]
suggest dropbox package

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/caja-dropbox-1.7.90-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 21:52:12 +0000 (21:52 +0000)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

3 years agomore renames
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 21:52:01 +0000 (21:52 +0000)]
more renames

this time desktop file path which is used to setup/remove autostart

3 years agoup to 1.7.90 auto/th/caja-dropbox-1.7.90-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 14:30:53 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
up to 1.7.90

3 years agoadd caja-versions.patch
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 22:21:56 +0000 (00:21 +0200)]
add caja-versions.patch

3 years agoadd caja-dropbox.patch
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 23 Dec 2012 18:43:03 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
add caja-dropbox.patch

4 years ago- release 1 (by relup.sh)
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 25 Jun 2013 04:25:33 +0000 (07:25 +0300)]
- release 1 (by relup.sh)

4 years agocode style
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 23 Dec 2012 18:26:11 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
code style

4 years agoremove todo; i don't understand it and does not apply to caja
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 23 Dec 2012 18:17:04 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
remove todo; i don't understand it and does not apply to caja

4 years agocaja-dropbox, based on nautilus-dropbox
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 23 Dec 2012 18:15:58 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
caja-dropbox, based on nautilus-dropbox

5 years ago- suggests python-pygpgme - complains about that.
Paweł Gołaszewski [Mon, 25 Jun 2012 14:46:26 +0000 (14:46 +0000)]
- suggests python-pygpgme - complains about that.

Changed files:
    nautilus-dropbox.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- Up to 1.4.0 auto/th/nautilus-dropbox-1_4_0-1
Caleb Maclennan [Sat, 2 Jun 2012 10:57:15 +0000 (10:57 +0000)]
- Up to 1.4.0

Changed files:
    nautilus-dropbox.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- rel.2 auto/th/nautilus-dropbox-0_7_1-2
Paweł Gołaszewski [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 20:29:26 +0000 (20:29 +0000)]
- rel.2

Changed files:
    nautilus-dropbox.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- Up to 0.7.1
Caleb Maclennan [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 13:44:12 +0000 (13:44 +0000)]
- Up to 0.7.1

Changed files:
    nautilus-dropbox.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- updated deps auto/th/nautilus-dropbox-0_6_7-3
lisu [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 19:18:45 +0000 (19:18 +0000)]
- updated deps

Changed files:
    nautilus-dropbox.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- new nautilus extensions dir
lisu [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 19:17:37 +0000 (19:17 +0000)]
- new nautilus extensions dir
- use __rm macro
- rel 3

Changed files:
    nautilus-dropbox.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- Requires(post,postun): gtk-update-icon-cache auto/th/nautilus-dropbox-0_6_7-2
Artur Frysiak [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 18:23:57 +0000 (18:23 +0000)]
- Requires(post,postun): gtk-update-icon-cache

Changed files:
    nautilus-dropbox.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- 0.6.7 - new source auto/th/nautilus-dropbox-0_6_7-1
Paweł Gołaszewski [Wed, 26 Jan 2011 12:55:33 +0000 (12:55 +0000)]
- 0.6.7 - new source

Changed files:
    nautilus-dropbox.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/nautilus-dropbox-0_6_3-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 10:46:35 +0000 (10:46 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    nautilus-dropbox.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- find system dropboxd
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 18:00:40 +0000 (18:00 +0000)]
- find system dropboxd
- drop bogus wget dep

Changed files:
    dropboxd-path.patch -> 1.1
    nautilus-dropbox.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- up to 0.6.3 auto/th/nautilus-dropbox-0_6_3-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 14:36:29 +0000 (14:36 +0000)]
- up to 0.6.3

Changed files:
    nautilus-dropbox.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- BR: rpm-pythonprov
sparky [Tue, 18 May 2010 13:42:50 +0000 (13:42 +0000)]
- BR: rpm-pythonprov

Changed files:
    nautilus-dropbox.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- added BR: python-pygtk-devel
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Fri, 7 May 2010 11:43:21 +0000 (11:43 +0000)]
- added BR: python-pygtk-devel

Changed files:
    nautilus-dropbox.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- up to 0.6.2
Caleb Maclennan [Wed, 5 May 2010 11:44:21 +0000 (11:44 +0000)]
- up to 0.6.2

Changed files:
    nautilus-dropbox.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- python-docutils is ok too auto/th/nautilus-dropbox-0_6_1-2
Paweł Gołaszewski [Tue, 6 Oct 2009 07:43:07 +0000 (07:43 +0000)]
- python-docutils is ok too

Changed files:
    nautilus-dropbox.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- 0.6.1 auto/th/nautilus-dropbox-0_6_1-1
Paweł Gołaszewski [Tue, 6 Oct 2009 07:16:51 +0000 (07:16 +0000)]
- 0.6.1

Changed files:
    TODO -> 1.1
    nautilus-dropbox.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- up to 0.5.0 (by Darek Moszkowicz) auto/th/nautilus-dropbox-0_5_0-1
duddits [Mon, 3 Nov 2008 08:28:57 +0000 (08:28 +0000)]
- up to 0.5.0 (by Darek Moszkowicz)
- Source0 updated

Changed files:
    nautilus-dropbox.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- there are some exceptions in license
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 15 Sep 2008 09:25:25 +0000 (09:25 +0000)]
- there are some exceptions in license
- release 1

Changed files:
    nautilus-dropbox.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new from Darek Moszkowicz <mospanek at interia dot pl>
Marcin Banasiak [Mon, 15 Sep 2008 09:03:43 +0000 (09:03 +0000)]
- new from Darek Moszkowicz <mospanek at interia dot pl>

Changed files:
    nautilus-dropbox.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.21855 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.