packages/caja-actions.git
5 weeks ago- remove unsupported locales also from help master auto/th/caja-actions-1.26.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 13 Sep 2021 15:42:36 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
- remove unsupported locales also from help

5 weeks ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 13 Sep 2021 15:38:44 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.13933 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.