packages/cairo.git
3 months ago- updated to 1.14.10 master auto/th/cairo-1.14.10-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 17:42:56 +0000 (19:42 +0200)]
- updated to 1.14.10

4 months ago- release 3 (rebuild with binutils 2.28) auto/th/cairo-1.14.8-3
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 16:45:41 +0000 (18:45 +0200)]
- release 3 (rebuild with binutils 2.28)

6 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/cairo-1.14.8-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 07:35:24 +0000 (09:35 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

10 months ago- updated to 1.14.8 auto/th/cairo-1.14.8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 21:19:45 +0000 (22:19 +0100)]
- updated to 1.14.8

14 months ago- release 5 (binutils rebuild) auto/th/cairo-1.14.6-5
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 19:00:13 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
- release 5 (binutils rebuild)

18 months ago- really enable or disable build time options (right now gl is on auto-detect mode) auto/th/cairo-1.14.6-4
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 23 Mar 2016 07:55:48 +0000 (08:55 +0100)]
- really enable or disable build time options (right now gl is on auto-detect mode)
- rel 4

19 months ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/cairo-1.14.6-3
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 22:49:50 +0000 (23:49 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

19 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/cairo-1.14.6-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 06:42:20 +0000 (07:42 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

21 months agodisabled experimental gl backend, it just pulls too much dependencies
Tomasz Pala [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 14:01:29 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
disabled experimental gl backend, it just pulls too much dependencies

22 months ago- updated to 1.14.6 auto/th/cairo-1.14.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 11 Dec 2015 19:51:51 +0000 (20:51 +0100)]
- updated to 1.14.6

23 months ago- updated to 1.14.4 auto/th/cairo-1.14.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 15:29:57 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
- updated to 1.14.4

2 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/cairo-1.14.2-4
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 18:07:52 +0000 (20:07 +0200)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- libbfd rebuild auto/th/cairo-1.14.2-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 28 Jun 2015 14:10:26 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
- libbfd rebuild
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/cairo-1.14.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 11 Apr 2015 15:00:17 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated to 1.14.2 auto/th/cairo-1.14.2-1
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 10:59:27 +0000 (11:59 +0100)]
- updated to 1.14.2
- patch2 is applied upstream now

2 years ago- obsoleted, applied upstream
Łukasz Kieś [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 10:59:01 +0000 (11:59 +0100)]
- obsoleted, applied upstream

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/cairo-1.14.0-5
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 19:52:07 +0000 (20:52 +0100)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- fix a bug that caused dot (from graphviz) to crash auto/th/cairo-1.14.0-4
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 10:37:27 +0000 (11:37 +0100)]
- fix a bug that caused dot (from graphviz) to crash
- rel 4

2 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/cairo-1.14.0-3
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 15 Nov 2014 20:59:53 +0000 (21:59 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- another approach to sanitize cairo.pc dependencies (cairo-gobject patch)
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 18 Oct 2014 12:36:16 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
- another approach to sanitize cairo.pc dependencies (cairo-gobject patch)

3 years ago- rel 2; drop cairo.pc sed; these are private .pc requires, so should not harm auto/th/cairo-1.14.0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 20:10:22 +0000 (22:10 +0200)]
- rel 2; drop cairo.pc sed; these are private .pc requires, so should not harm

3 years ago- BR: pkgconfig 0.18 for Requires.private support
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 17:03:54 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
- BR: pkgconfig 0.18 for Requires.private support

3 years ago- -devel R: lzo-devel (because of libcairo-script-interpreter)
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 16:13:28 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
- -devel R: lzo-devel (because of libcairo-script-interpreter)

3 years ago- BR: lzo-devel, updated librsvg version
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 16:00:21 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
- BR: lzo-devel, updated librsvg version

3 years ago- up to 1.14.0 auto/th/cairo-1.14.0-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 13:26:59 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
- up to 1.14.0

3 years agonoarch apidocs auto/th/cairo-1.12.16-7
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 05:16:41 +0000 (08:16 +0300)]
noarch apidocs

3 years ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) auto/th/cairo-1.12.16-6
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 23:22:28 +0000 (00:22 +0100)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/cairo-1.12.16-5
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 17:52:09 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- rebuild with binutils 2.24.51.0.1 auto/th/cairo-1.12.16-4
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 17:10:34 +0000 (18:10 +0100)]
- rebuild with binutils 2.24.51.0.1
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/cairo-1.12.16-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 18:04:47 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/cairo-1.12.16-2 auto/ti/cairo-1.12.16-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 13:32:30 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- updated to 1.12.16 auto/th/cairo-1.12.16-1 auto/ti/cairo-1.12.16-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 30 Aug 2013 16:27:45 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
- updated to 1.12.16

4 years ago- release 3 (by relup.sh) auto/th/cairo-1.12.14-3
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 2 May 2013 20:12:29 +0000 (22:12 +0200)]
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/cairo-1.12.14-2 auto/ti/cairo-1.12.14-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 21:36:54 +0000 (23:36 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- updated to 1.12.14 auto/th/cairo-1.12.14-1 auto/ti/cairo-1.12.14-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 11 Feb 2013 19:46:57 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
- updated to 1.12.14

4 years ago- updated to 1.12.12 auto/th/cairo-1.12.12-1
Łukasz Kieś [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 13:43:29 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
- updated to 1.12.12

4 years ago- updated to 1.12.10 auto/th/cairo-1.12.10-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 15:33:37 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
- updated to 1.12.10

4 years ago- updated to 1.12.8 auto/ti/cairo-1.12.8-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 20:00:31 +0000 (21:00 +0100)]
- updated to 1.12.8

4 years ago- updated to 1.12.6 auto/th/cairo-1.12.6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 17:02:35 +0000 (19:02 +0200)]
- updated to 1.12.6

5 years ago- more surface backend bconds (cogl,directfb,drm,glesv2,openvg,qt off by default... auto/ti/cairo-1.12.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 7 Oct 2012 10:55:58 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
- more surface backend bconds (cogl,directfb,drm,glesv2,openvg,qt off by default; pdf,ps on by default); xml always enabled (costs only zlib)

5 years ago- up to 1.12.4; enable GL by default auto/th/cairo-1.12.4-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 7 Oct 2012 05:26:08 +0000 (07:26 +0200)]
- up to 1.12.4; enable GL by default

5 years ago- rebuild with binutils-2.23.51.0.3 auto/th/cairo-1.12.2-10
Paweł Sikora [Wed, 19 Sep 2012 19:19:28 +0000 (21:19 +0200)]
- rebuild with binutils-2.23.51.0.3
- release 10 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- release 9 (by relup.sh) auto/th/cairo-1.12.2-9
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 14 Sep 2012 06:34:38 +0000 (08:34 +0200)]
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

5 years agoRestore *.la files for now, if you want to remove them auto/th/cairo-1.12.2-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 20:13:12 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
Restore *.la files for now, if you want to remove them
then take care of the dependencies: http://src.th.pld-linux.org/queue.html#89687

This reverts commit b518bdc6546d205eaa63bdb5176a7f28d2ed2171.

5 years ago- release 7 (by relup.sh) auto/th/cairo-1.12.2-7
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 13:10:15 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- dropped *.la files; rel. 6
Łukasz Kieś [Wed, 22 Aug 2012 08:28:42 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
- dropped *.la files; rel. 6

5 years ago- release 5 auto/ti/cairo-1_12_2-5
hawk [Sat, 30 Jun 2012 12:38:34 +0000 (12:38 +0000)]
- release 5

Changed files:
    cairo.spec -> 1.144

5 years ago- release 4 auto/ti/cairo-1_12_2-4
hawk [Sat, 30 Jun 2012 11:27:15 +0000 (11:27 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    cairo.spec -> 1.143

5 years ago- binutils soname changed auto/th/cairo-1_12_2-3 auto/ti/cairo-1_12_2-3
Paweł Sikora [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 17:42:05 +0000 (17:42 +0000)]
- binutils soname changed
- release 3

Changed files:
    cairo.spec -> 1.142

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/cairo-1_12_2-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 8 May 2012 19:41:50 +0000 (19:41 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    cairo.spec -> 1.141

5 years ago- updated ac,am,lt versions, added xz BRs
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 7 May 2012 17:44:26 +0000 (17:44 +0000)]
- updated ac,am,lt versions, added xz BRs

Changed files:
    cairo.spec -> 1.140

5 years ago- up to 1.12.2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 3 May 2012 08:54:01 +0000 (08:54 +0000)]
- up to 1.12.2

Changed files:
    cairo.spec -> 1.139

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/cairo-1_12_0-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 06:47:47 +0000 (06:47 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    cairo.spec -> 1.138

5 years ago- updated to 1.12.0 auto/th/cairo-1_12_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 25 Mar 2012 10:14:53 +0000 (10:14 +0000)]
- updated to 1.12.0
- more cairo tracing/replaying utils (fdr="flight data recorder" and sphinx) added to -trace

Changed files:
    cairo.spec -> 1.137

5 years ago- release 14 auto/th/cairo-1_10_2-14
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 8 Feb 2012 13:12:31 +0000 (13:12 +0000)]
- release 14

Changed files:
    cairo.spec -> 1.136

5 years ago- release 13 auto/th/cairo-1_10_2-13
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 21:58:22 +0000 (21:58 +0000)]
- release 13

Changed files:
    cairo.spec -> 1.135

5 years ago- release 12 auto/th/cairo-1_10_2-12
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 21:47:50 +0000 (21:47 +0000)]
- release 12

Changed files:
    cairo.spec -> 1.134

5 years ago- release 11 auto/th/cairo-1_10_2-11
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 19:37:41 +0000 (19:37 +0000)]
- release 11

Changed files:
    cairo.spec -> 1.133

5 years ago- release 10 auto/th/cairo-1_10_2-10
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 09:17:29 +0000 (09:17 +0000)]
- release 10

Changed files:
    cairo.spec -> 1.132

5 years ago- added gl bcond (OpenGL support in Cairo)
blekot [Tue, 15 Nov 2011 15:58:03 +0000 (15:58 +0000)]
- added gl bcond (OpenGL support in Cairo)

Changed files:
    cairo.spec -> 1.131

5 years ago- s/enabled-freetype/enabled-ft/
cieciwa [Mon, 24 Oct 2011 11:06:24 +0000 (11:06 +0000)]
- s/enabled-freetype/enabled-ft/
- added binutils-{devel,libs} to use bfd.

Changed files:
    cairo.spec -> 1.130

5 years ago- release 9 auto/th/cairo-1_10_2-9
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 08:23:28 +0000 (08:23 +0000)]
- release 9

Changed files:
    cairo.spec -> 1.129

5 years ago- release 8 auto/th/cairo-1_10_2-8
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 19:06:06 +0000 (19:06 +0000)]
- release 8

Changed files:
    cairo.spec -> 1.128

5 years ago- release 7 auto/th/cairo-1_10_2-7
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 28 Jul 2011 05:56:30 +0000 (05:56 +0000)]
- release 7

Changed files:
    cairo.spec -> 1.127

5 years ago- release 6 auto/th/cairo-1_10_2-6 auto/ti/cairo-1_10_2-6
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 26 Jun 2011 14:53:54 +0000 (14:53 +0000)]
- release 6

Changed files:
    cairo.spec -> 1.126

5 years ago- require poppler-glib only when with_tests (chicken&egg problem otherwise: poppler... auto/ti/cairo-1_10_2-5
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 10:48:14 +0000 (10:48 +0000)]
- require poppler-glib only when with_tests (chicken&egg problem otherwise: poppler-glib requires cairo)

Changed files:
    cairo.spec -> 1.125

5 years ago- 'without svg' bcond added
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 6 Apr 2011 08:56:06 +0000 (08:56 +0000)]
- 'without svg' bcond added

Changed files:
    cairo.spec -> 1.124

5 years ago- rel 5 auto/th/cairo-1_10_2-5
Mariusz Mazur [Tue, 22 Mar 2011 20:55:44 +0000 (20:55 +0000)]
- rel 5
- enable tee backend support (required by iceweasel4)

Changed files:
    cairo.spec -> 1.123

5 years ago- do not require glib2-devel, simply remove gobject and glib references from
sparky [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 14:07:51 +0000 (14:07 +0000)]
- do not require glib2-devel, simply remove gobject and glib references from
  cairo.pc
- release: 4

Changed files:
    cairo.spec -> 1.122

5 years ago- added -devel R: glib2-devel auto/th/cairo-1_10_2-3
sparky [Sat, 22 Jan 2011 21:31:30 +0000 (21:31 +0000)]
- added -devel R: glib2-devel
- release: 3

Changed files:
    cairo.spec -> 1.121

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/cairo-1_10_2-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 6 Jan 2011 13:51:25 +0000 (13:51 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    cairo.spec -> 1.120

5 years ago- updated to 1.10.2 auto/th/cairo-1_10_2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 31 Dec 2010 11:02:09 +0000 (11:02 +0000)]
- updated to 1.10.2
- removed obsolete comma patch

Changed files:
    cairo-comma.patch -> 1.2
    cairo.spec -> 1.119

5 years ago- release 8 auto/th/cairo-1_10_0-8
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 18:33:46 +0000 (18:33 +0000)]
- release 8

Changed files:
    cairo.spec -> 1.118

5 years ago- release 7 auto/th/cairo-1_10_0-7
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 9 Dec 2010 14:30:33 +0000 (14:30 +0000)]
- release 7

Changed files:
    cairo.spec -> 1.117

5 years ago- release 6 auto/th/cairo-1_10_0-6
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 20 Nov 2010 20:14:11 +0000 (20:14 +0000)]
- release 6

Changed files:
    cairo.spec -> 1.116

5 years ago- release 5 auto/th/cairo-1_10_0-5 auto/ti/cairo-1_10_0-5
Marcin Banasiak [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 15:59:24 +0000 (15:59 +0000)]
- release 5

Changed files:
    cairo.spec -> 1.115

5 years ago- release 4 auto/th/cairo-1_10_0-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 24 Sep 2010 06:43:46 +0000 (06:43 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    cairo.spec -> 1.114

5 years ago- added comma patch (no comma separator at end of enumeration); fixes firefox build
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 24 Sep 2010 06:26:23 +0000 (06:26 +0000)]
- added comma patch (no comma separator at end of enumeration); fixes firefox build

Changed files:
    cairo-comma.patch -> 1.1
    cairo.spec -> 1.113

5 years ago- separated -gobject* (GObject functions library) for better glib dependency tracking
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 08:20:37 +0000 (08:20 +0000)]
- separated -gobject* (GObject functions library) for better glib dependency tracking
- separated -trace (cairo-trace debugging utility + preloadable library)

Changed files:
    cairo.spec -> 1.112

5 years ago- updated BRs
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 07:12:05 +0000 (07:12 +0000)]
- updated BRs
- glitz backend is no more

Changed files:
    cairo.spec -> 1.111

5 years ago- move tracing stuff to -devel, release 2. auto/th/cairo-1_10_0-2
Paweł Sikora [Sat, 11 Sep 2010 07:51:36 +0000 (07:51 +0000)]
- move tracing stuff to -devel, release 2.

Changed files:
    cairo.spec -> 1.110

5 years ago- 1.10.0 auto/th/cairo-1_10_0-1
Patryk Zawadzki [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 10:45:10 +0000 (10:45 +0000)]
- 1.10.0
- merged from devel

Changed files:
    cairo-link.patch -> 1.8
    cairo.spec -> 1.109

5 years ago- added missing *.pc for build with glitz auto/th/cairo-1_8_10-2
arvenil [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 11:45:49 +0000 (11:45 +0000)]
- added missing *.pc for build with glitz

Changed files:
    cairo.spec -> 1.108

5 years ago- release 2
arvenil [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 11:38:56 +0000 (11:38 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    cairo.spec -> 1.107

5 years ago- BR: libspectre-devel
arvenil [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 11:12:32 +0000 (11:12 +0000)]
- BR: libspectre-devel
- BR: poppler-glib-devel >= 0.9.2

Changed files:
    cairo.spec -> 1.106

5 years ago- BR: librsvg-devel >= 2.15.0
arvenil [Sat, 5 Jun 2010 11:00:10 +0000 (11:00 +0000)]
- BR: librsvg-devel >= 2.15.0

Changed files:
    cairo.spec -> 1.105

5 years ago- adjusted for 1.8.10 auto/th/cairo-1_8_10-1 auto/ti/cairo-1_8_10-1
amateja [Tue, 23 Feb 2010 07:43:08 +0000 (07:43 +0000)]
- adjusted for 1.8.10

Changed files:
    cairo-link.patch -> 1.7

5 years ago- updated to 1.8.10
amateja [Tue, 23 Feb 2010 07:42:56 +0000 (07:42 +0000)]
- updated to 1.8.10

Changed files:
    cairo.spec -> 1.104

5 years ago- force libpng 1.4 to make sure that -devel subpackage requires same libpng
sparky [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 14:18:40 +0000 (14:18 +0000)]
- force libpng 1.4 to make sure that -devel subpackage requires same libpng
  major version it was built with

Changed files:
    cairo.spec -> 1.103

5 years ago- removed poppler bcond and BR: poppler-glib-devel (needed only for tests) auto/th/cairo-1_8_8-5
Marcin Banasiak [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 13:13:23 +0000 (13:13 +0000)]
- removed poppler bcond and BR: poppler-glib-devel (needed only for tests)
- release 5

Changed files:
    cairo.spec -> 1.102

5 years ago- release 4 auto/th/cairo-1_8_8-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 10:27:45 +0000 (10:27 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    cairo.spec -> 1.101

5 years ago- look for libpng instead of libpng12
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 10:15:49 +0000 (10:15 +0000)]
- look for libpng instead of libpng12

Changed files:
    cairo-link.patch -> 1.6

5 years ago- rebuild with poppler auto/th/cairo-1_8_8-3
Patryk Zawadzki [Thu, 12 Nov 2009 10:37:10 +0000 (10:37 +0000)]
- rebuild with poppler
- rel 3

Changed files:
    cairo.spec -> 1.100

5 years ago- rebuild auto/th/cairo-1_8_8-2
Patryk Zawadzki [Thu, 12 Nov 2009 09:52:36 +0000 (09:52 +0000)]
- rebuild
- rel 2

Changed files:
    cairo.spec -> 1.99

5 years ago- fix typo auto/th/cairo-1_8_8-1
Artur Frysiak [Sun, 23 Aug 2009 21:36:37 +0000 (21:36 +0000)]
- fix typo

Changed files:
    cairo.spec -> 1.98

5 years ago- without poppler bcond auto/aidath/cairo-1_8_8-1
tommat [Sun, 23 Aug 2009 18:59:49 +0000 (18:59 +0000)]
- without poppler bcond

Changed files:
    cairo.spec -> 1.97

5 years ago- updated to 1.8.8 auto/ti/cairo-1_8_8-1
hawk [Mon, 10 Aug 2009 23:10:13 +0000 (23:10 +0000)]
- updated to 1.8.8

Changed files:
    cairo.spec -> 1.96

5 years ago- release 3 auto/aidath/cairo-1_8_6-3 auto/ti/cairo-1_8_6-3
hawk [Mon, 15 Jun 2009 16:36:00 +0000 (16:36 +0000)]
- release 3

Changed files:
    cairo.spec -> 1.95

5 years ago- release 2 auto/ti/cairo-1_8_6-2
hawk [Mon, 4 May 2009 09:37:39 +0000 (09:37 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    cairo.spec -> 1.94

5 years ago- up to 1.8.6 auto/th/cairo-1_8_6-1 auto/ti/cairo-1_8_6-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 21 Dec 2008 15:54:45 +0000 (15:54 +0000)]
- up to 1.8.6

Changed files:
    cairo.spec -> 1.93

This page took 0.651152 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.