packages/cacti-template-windows.git
3 years agoup to 14 (Updated templates to latest Cacti build 0.8.8b) master auto/th/cacti-template-windows-14-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 14:54:33 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
up to 14 (Updated templates to latest Cacti build 0.8.8b)

3 years agoverbose files to ensure all of them have import action
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 14:52:27 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
verbose files to ensure all of them have import action

3 years agoupdate license
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 14:46:41 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
update license

3 years agoinitial package; version 13
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 02:02:26 +0000 (04:02 +0200)]
initial package; version 13

not sure about package name yet, using windows for now, but may be too
generic.

This page took 0.147707 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.