packages/cacti-template-synflood-defender.git
4 years agouse ss instead of netstat master auto/th/cacti-template-synflood-defender-0.1.0-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 7 Feb 2013 15:39:31 +0000 (17:39 +0200)]
use ss instead of netstat

ss (from iproute tools) uses netlink and therefore is faster on higly
loaded servers with tcp connections

4 years agonew, version 0.1.0
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 7 Feb 2013 15:35:08 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
new, version 0.1.0

largely based on cacti-template-snmp_tcp_connection_status.spec

This page took 0.062314 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.