packages/cacti-template-php-fpm.git
7 months agoup to 0.6.0 master auto/th/cacti-template-php-fpm-0.6.0-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 14 May 2017 14:58:00 +0000 (17:58 +0300)]
up to 0.6.0

3 years agov0.5: fix overquoting issue auto/th/cacti-template-php-fpm-0.5-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 09:45:15 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
v0.5: fix overquoting issue

3 years agoFCGI mode needs Moose
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 9 Feb 2014 14:44:11 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
FCGI mode needs Moose

4 years agoup to 0.4: supports polling over FCGI as well auto/th/cacti-template-php-fpm-0.4-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 21:21:02 +0000 (00:21 +0300)]
up to 0.4: supports polling over FCGI as well

4 years agoup to v0.3, uses http status page auto/th/cacti-template-php-fpm-0.3-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 2 Jul 2013 21:46:02 +0000 (00:46 +0300)]
up to v0.3, uses http status page

4 years agorel 1 auto/th/cacti-template-php-fpm-0.1-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 17 Jan 2013 15:15:23 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
rel 1

4 years agoinitial spec
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 16 Jan 2013 16:32:07 +0000 (18:32 +0200)]
initial spec

used source tarball for 10th post

This page took 0.090751 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.