packages/cacti-template-apcupsd.git
2 years agorequires apcupsd for apcaccess master auto/th/cacti-template-apcupsd-1.1-8
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 16 Sep 2015 14:02:57 +0000 (17:02 +0300)]
requires apcupsd for apcaccess

5 years ago- use php(core) as dependency to require php version auto/th/cacti-template-apcupsd-1.1-7
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 22:18:00 +0000 (01:18 +0300)]
- use php(core) as dependency to require php version
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- use virtual php extension deps (to be independant of php version) auto/th/cacti-template-apcupsd-1.1-6
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 14:21:20 +0000 (17:21 +0300)]
- use virtual php extension deps (to be independant of php version)
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- release 2 AC-branch auto/ac/cacti-template-apcupsd-1_1-2 auto/th/cacti-template-apcupsd-1_1-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 23 Dec 2011 11:20:36 +0000 (11:20 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    cacti-template-apcupsd.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new auto/ac/cacti-template-apcupsd-1_1-1 auto/th/cacti-template-apcupsd-1_1-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 18 Dec 2011 14:37:17 +0000 (14:37 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    cacti-template-apcupsd.spec -> 1.1
    path.patch -> 1.1

This page took 0.090691 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.