packages/cacti-spine.git
6 months ago- up to 1.1.3 master auto/th/cacti-spine-1.1.3-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 16 Apr 2017 16:43:10 +0000 (18:43 +0200)]
- up to 1.1.3

19 months agodrop outdated x32.patch
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 21:31:23 +0000 (23:31 +0200)]
drop outdated x32.patch

19 months agofix help2man
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 21:29:16 +0000 (23:29 +0200)]
fix help2man

make seems to resolve $<, force ./ path

19 months agofix make dep for manual
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 21:13:59 +0000 (23:13 +0200)]
fix make dep for manual

otherwise make -j16 fails

http://bugs.cacti.net/view.php?id=2663

19 months agoup to 0.8.8g; still fails to link with -lcap
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 25 Feb 2016 21:06:01 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
up to 0.8.8g; still fails to link with -lcap

21 months agoadd missing -I m4 for aclocal
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 11:09:30 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
add missing -I m4 for aclocal

21 months agoadd bcond for linux caps
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 11:06:49 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
add bcond for linux caps

21 months agopossible cacti bug. the site is down right now
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 11:03:59 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
possible cacti bug. the site is down right now

21 months agoup to 0.8.8f, link failure
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 10:17:49 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
up to 0.8.8f, link failure

21 months agoup to 0.8.8f
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 19 Jan 2016 09:39:03 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
up to 0.8.8f

2 years ago- fix building on x32 auto/th/cacti-spine-0.8.8c-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 6 Apr 2015 21:31:52 +0000 (21:31 +0000)]
- fix building on x32
- rel 2

2 years agoVersion: 0.8.8c auto/th/cacti-spine-0.8.8c-1
Jacek Konieczny [Wed, 14 Jan 2015 08:45:56 +0000 (09:45 +0100)]
Version: 0.8.8c

3 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/cacti-spine-0.8.8b-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 8 Jun 2014 13:08:30 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years agoup to 0.8.8b auto/th/cacti-spine-0.8.8b-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 18 Aug 2013 21:47:40 +0000 (00:47 +0300)]
up to 0.8.8b

- bug: set appropriate mysql 5.5+ timeouts

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/cacti-spine-0.8.8a-2 auto/ti/cacti-spine-0.8.8a-2
Jan Rękorajski [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 20:41:58 +0000 (21:41 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years agoup to 0.8.8a auto/th/cacti-spine-0.8.8a-1 auto/ti/cacti-spine-0.8.8a-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 17:52:59 +0000 (19:52 +0200)]
up to 0.8.8a

- bug#0002204: spine corrupted double-linked list error
- bug#0002206: On multi-architecture Debian platforms spine fails to build
- bug#0002205: Typo, twice, in spine.c: absense -> absence

4 years agoup to 0.8.8
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 17:52:15 +0000 (19:52 +0200)]
up to 0.8.8

- bug#0002185: Multiple memory leaks found in spine

5 years ago- up to 0.8.7i auto/ac/cacti-spine-0_8_7i-1 auto/th/cacti-spine-0_8_7i-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 16:47:54 +0000 (16:47 +0000)]
- up to 0.8.7i

Changed files:
    cacti-spine.spec -> 1.43

5 years ago- up to 0.8.7h, enabled linux capatabilities support auto/ac/cacti-spine-0_8_7h-1 auto/th/cacti-spine-0_8_7h-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 28 Oct 2011 10:41:01 +0000 (10:41 +0000)]
- up to 0.8.7h, enabled linux capatabilities support

Changed files:
    cacti-spine.spec -> 1.42
    unified_issues.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- release 10 auto/th/cacti-spine-0_8_7g-10 auto/ti/cacti-spine-0_8_7g-10
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Thu, 29 Sep 2011 06:33:58 +0000 (06:33 +0000)]
- release 10

Changed files:
    cacti-spine.spec -> 1.41

5 years ago- release 9 auto/ac/cacti-spine-0_8_7g-9 auto/th/cacti-spine-0_8_7g-9
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 19:53:46 +0000 (19:53 +0000)]
- release 9

Changed files:
    cacti-spine.spec -> 1.40

5 years ago- release 8 auto/th/cacti-spine-0_8_7g-8
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 18:12:59 +0000 (18:12 +0000)]
- release 8

Changed files:
    cacti-spine.spec -> 1.39

5 years ago- release 7 auto/th/cacti-spine-0_8_7g-7
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 06:46:52 +0000 (06:46 +0000)]
- release 7

Changed files:
    cacti-spine.spec -> 1.38

5 years ago- release 6 auto/th/cacti-spine-0_8_7g-6
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 08:52:57 +0000 (08:52 +0000)]
- release 6

Changed files:
    cacti-spine.spec -> 1.37

5 years ago- release 5 auto/th/cacti-spine-0_8_7g-5
Sławomir Paszkiewicz [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 11:16:35 +0000 (11:16 +0000)]
- release 5

Changed files:
    cacti-spine.spec -> 1.36

5 years ago- Add patches released on 2010/08/31 http://www.cacti.net/spine_download_patches.php auto/th/cacti-spine-0_8_7g-4 auto/ti/cacti-spine-0_8_7g-4
Jarosław Skibiński [Sun, 10 Oct 2010 00:30:14 +0000 (00:30 +0000)]
- Add patches released on 2010/08/31 cacti.net/spine_download_patches.php

Changed files:
    cacti-spine.spec -> 1.35
    unified_issues.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- obsolete cacti-cactid auto/th/cacti-spine-0_8_7g-3 auto/ti/cacti-spine-0_8_7g-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 15:26:41 +0000 (15:26 +0000)]
- obsolete cacti-cactid

Changed files:
    cacti-spine.spec -> 1.34

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/cacti-spine-0_8_7g-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 14:46:58 +0000 (14:46 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    cacti-spine.spec -> 1.33

5 years ago- drop obsolete files
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 10:31:06 +0000 (10:31 +0000)]
- drop obsolete files

Changed files:
    mysql_client_reconnect.patch -> 1.2
    ping_reliability.patch -> 1.2
    snmp_v3_fix.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- up to 0.8.7g auto/ac/cacti-spine-0_8_7g-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 09:44:13 +0000 (09:44 +0000)]
- up to 0.8.7g

Changed files:
    cacti-spine-paths.patch -> 1.4
    cacti-spine.spec -> 1.32

5 years ago- release 5 auto/th/cacti-spine-0_8_7e-5 auto/ti/cacti-spine-0_8_7e-5
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 14:48:19 +0000 (14:48 +0000)]
- release 5

Changed files:
    cacti-spine.spec -> 1.31

5 years ago- release 4 auto/th/cacti-spine-0_8_7e-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 21:13:56 +0000 (21:13 +0000)]
- release 4

Changed files:
    cacti-spine.spec -> 1.30

5 years ago- add 3 official patches auto/ac/cacti-spine-0_8_7e-3
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 21:13:37 +0000 (21:13 +0000)]
- add 3 official patches
- increase result buffer to 4096 (for varnish template)
- rel 3

Changed files:
    cacti-spine.spec -> 1.29
    mysql_client_reconnect.patch -> 1.1
    ping_reliability.patch -> 1.1
    snmp_v3_fix.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/cacti-spine-0_8_7e-2 auto/ti/cacti-spine-0_8_7e-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 16 Jul 2009 08:50:16 +0000 (08:50 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    cacti-spine.spec -> 1.28

5 years ago- up to 0.8.7e by Eero Hänninen auto/ac/cacti-spine-0_8_7e-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 16 Jul 2009 08:48:55 +0000 (08:48 +0000)]
- up to 0.8.7e by Eero Hänninen

Changed files:
    cacti-spine-paths.patch -> 1.3
    cacti-spine.spec -> 1.27

5 years ago- drop obsolete files
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 17:15:27 +0000 (17:15 +0000)]
- drop obsolete files

Changed files:
    mysql_max_packet_size.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- for 0.8.7c auto/th/cacti-spine-0_8_7c-1 auto/ti/cacti-spine-0_8_7c-1
Marek Marczykowski [Wed, 15 Apr 2009 09:45:52 +0000 (09:45 +0000)]
- for 0.8.7c

Changed files:
    cacti-spine-paths.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- up to 0.8.7c
Marek Marczykowski [Wed, 15 Apr 2009 09:45:00 +0000 (09:45 +0000)]
- up to 0.8.7c

Changed files:
    cacti-spine.spec -> 1.26

5 years ago- release 6 auto/th/cacti-spine-0_8_7a-6
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 3 Feb 2009 10:31:29 +0000 (10:31 +0000)]
- release 6

Changed files:
    cacti-spine.spec -> 1.25

5 years ago- strict dep on net-snmp lib version (WOLVERWAIN TEST YO URCOMMITS); rel 5 auto/ac/cacti-spine-0_8_7a-5
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 3 Feb 2009 10:28:29 +0000 (10:28 +0000)]
- strict dep on net-snmp lib version (WOLVERWAIN TEST YO URCOMMITS); rel 5

Changed files:
    cacti-spine.spec -> 1.24

5 years ago- move to cacti webapps dir; rel 4 auto/ac/cacti-spine-0_8_7a-4 auto/th/cacti-spine-0_8_7a-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 5 Oct 2008 02:42:14 +0000 (02:42 +0000)]
- move to cacti webapps dir; rel 4

Changed files:
    cacti-spine.spec -> 1.23

5 years ago- move to cacti webapps dir
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 5 Oct 2008 02:41:47 +0000 (02:41 +0000)]
- move to cacti webapps dir

Changed files:
    cacti-spine-paths.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- drop old name
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 5 Oct 2008 02:40:27 +0000 (02:40 +0000)]
- drop old name

Changed files:
    cacti-spine.spec -> 1.22

5 years ago- rel.3, requires_eq_to net-snmp-libs auto/th/cacti-spine-0_8_7a-3 auto/ti/cacti-spine-0_8_7a-3
Michał 'Wolvverine' Panasiewicz [Mon, 8 Sep 2008 14:39:02 +0000 (14:39 +0000)]
- rel.3, requires_eq_to net-snmp-libs

Changed files:
    cacti-spine.spec -> 1.21

5 years ago- up to 0.8.7a auto/th/cacti-spine-0_8_7a-1
Michał 'Wolvverine' Panasiewicz [Thu, 13 Dec 2007 20:05:41 +0000 (20:05 +0000)]
- up to 0.8.7a

Changed files:
    cacti-spine.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- BR: ac,lt auto/ac/cacti-spine-0_8_7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 25 Nov 2007 16:09:18 +0000 (16:09 +0000)]
- BR: ac,lt

Changed files:
    cacti-spine.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- cactid now known as spine auto/th/cacti-spine-0_8_7-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 25 Nov 2007 16:02:33 +0000 (16:02 +0000)]
- cactid now known as spine

Changed files:
    cacti-spine.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- rel 1 auto/ac/cacti-cactid-0_8_6i-1 auto/th/cacti-cactid-0_8_6i-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 20 Nov 2007 22:58:44 +0000 (22:58 +0000)]
- rel 1

Changed files:
    cacti-spine.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:50 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    cacti-spine.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:41 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    cacti-spine.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- updated to latest version, NFY,
djrzulf [Mon, 6 Nov 2006 17:53:48 +0000 (17:53 +0000)]
- updated to latest version, NFY,

Changed files:
    cacti-spine.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- rel 4 AC-STABLE auto/ac/cacti-cactid-0_8_6g-4
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 27 Mar 2006 14:05:54 +0000 (14:05 +0000)]
- rel 4

Changed files:
    cacti-spine.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- add to CVS
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 27 Mar 2006 14:05:28 +0000 (14:05 +0000)]
- add to CVS

Changed files:
    mysql_max_packet_size.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- rel 3 (libmysqlclient_15)
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 27 Mar 2006 12:41:23 +0000 (12:41 +0000)]
- rel 3 (libmysqlclient_15)

Changed files:
    cacti-spine.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- add official patch "MySQL Maximum Packet Size" for cacti 0.8.6h
Michał 'Wolvverine' Panasiewicz [Wed, 1 Mar 2006 04:30:03 +0000 (04:30 +0000)]
- add official patch "MySQL Maximum Packet Size" for cacti 0.8.6h

Changed files:
    cacti-spine.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- up to 0.8.6g auto/ac/cacti-cactid-0_8_6g-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 17 Jan 2006 10:03:57 +0000 (10:03 +0000)]
- up to 0.8.6g

Changed files:
    cacti-spine.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- rel 2 auto/ac/cacti-cactid-0_8_6f-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Thu, 27 Oct 2005 17:37:46 +0000 (17:37 +0000)]
- rel 2

Changed files:
    cacti-spine.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- pl
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 12 Oct 2005 18:55:22 +0000 (18:55 +0000)]
- pl

Changed files:
    cacti-spine.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- rel 1 auto/ac/cacti-cactid-0_8_6f-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 12 Oct 2005 07:44:19 +0000 (07:44 +0000)]
- rel 1

Changed files:
    cacti-spine.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- fix install
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 11 Oct 2005 17:18:23 +0000 (17:18 +0000)]
- fix install

Changed files:
    cacti-spine.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- drop cron support; add Requires: cacti so cacti will run cactid on it's own
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 11 Oct 2005 12:48:49 +0000 (12:48 +0000)]
- drop cron support; add Requires: cacti so cacti will run cactid on it's own

Changed files:
    cacti-spine.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- unfortunately it's not a daemon, run from cron
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 11 Oct 2005 11:26:38 +0000 (11:26 +0000)]
- unfortunately it's not a daemon, run from cron

Changed files:
    cacti-spine.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- revert
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 11 Oct 2005 11:22:15 +0000 (11:22 +0000)]
- revert

Changed files:
    cacti-cactid.init -> 1.3
    cacti-cactid.sysconfig -> 1.2

5 years ago- fix amd64
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 11 Oct 2005 11:07:28 +0000 (11:07 +0000)]
- fix amd64

Changed files:
    cacti-spine.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- fix path
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 11 Oct 2005 11:05:52 +0000 (11:05 +0000)]
- fix path

Changed files:
    cacti-cactid.init -> 1.2

5 years ago- add init scripts
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 11 Oct 2005 11:05:19 +0000 (11:05 +0000)]
- add init scripts

Changed files:
    cacti-spine.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- cacti polling daemon
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 11 Oct 2005 10:59:20 +0000 (10:59 +0000)]
- cacti polling daemon

Changed files:
    cacti-spine.spec -> 1.1

5 years ago- new
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Tue, 11 Oct 2005 10:55:50 +0000 (10:55 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    cacti-cactid.init -> 1.1
    cacti-cactid.sysconfig -> 1.1

This page took 0.118613 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.