packages/cacti-plugin-thold.git
3 years agoR: php-date -> php(date) master auto/th/cacti-plugin-thold-0.5.0-1
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 15:10:05 +0000 (16:10 +0100)]
R: php-date -> php(date)

3 years agoVersion: 0.5.0
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 14:35:50 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
Version: 0.5.0

4 years agoDivision by zero error fix
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 11 Dec 2012 16:50:10 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
Division by zero error fix

The plugin would fail with:

> PHP Warning:  Division by zero in /usr/share/cacti/plugins/thold/thold_functions.php on line 1590

when a baseline threshold was breached and no re-alert interval was
defined for that threshold.

4 years agoUnrelated changes removed from -undefined_variable_subject.patch
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 10 Dec 2012 07:44:06 +0000 (08:44 +0100)]
Unrelated changes removed from -undefined_variable_subject.patch

4 years agoFix for an undefined variable error
Jacek Konieczny [Mon, 10 Dec 2012 07:40:00 +0000 (08:40 +0100)]
Fix for an undefined variable error

In some circumstances Cacti crontab would send mails with:

PHP Notice:  Undefined variable: subject in
  /usr/share/cacti/plugins/thold/thold_functions.php on line 1626

4 years ago- up to 0.4.9 auto/th/cacti-plugin-thold-0.4.9-1
Andrzej Zawadzki [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 15:28:21 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
- up to 0.4.9

5 years ago- use php(core) as dependency to require php version auto/th/cacti-plugin-thold-0.4.8-6
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 22:17:50 +0000 (01:17 +0300)]
- use php(core) as dependency to require php version
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- use virtual php extension deps (to be independant of php version) auto/th/cacti-plugin-thold-0.4.8-5
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 14:19:12 +0000 (17:19 +0300)]
- use virtual php extension deps (to be independant of php version)
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- license is GPL v2 according to wiki
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 28 Oct 2011 10:21:27 +0000 (10:21 +0000)]
- license is GPL v2 according to wiki

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-thold.spec -> 1.25

5 years ago- php deps AC-branch auto/ac/cacti-plugin-thold-0_4_8-1 auto/th/cacti-plugin-thold-0_4_8-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 19:39:09 +0000 (19:39 +0000)]
- php deps

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-thold.spec -> 1.24

5 years ago- up to 0.4.8; remove all nonsense (like perl???) and make package properly
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 19:37:50 +0000 (19:37 +0000)]
- up to 0.4.8; remove all nonsense (like perl???) and make package properly

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-thold.spec -> 1.23

5 years ago- updated to 0.4.3 auto/ac/cacti-plugin-thold-0_4_3-1 auto/th/cacti-plugin-thold-0_4_3-1
lisu [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 13:41:58 +0000 (13:41 +0000)]
- updated to 0.4.3
- tar.gz package
- use rm macro

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-thold.spec -> 1.22

5 years ago- no dup file packaging, undos some auto/ti/cacti-plugin-thold-0_4_2-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 07:16:37 +0000 (07:16 +0000)]
- no dup file packaging, undos some

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-thold.spec -> 1.21

5 years ago- 0.4.2 auto/th/cacti-plugin-thold-0_4_2-1
lisu [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 13:13:12 +0000 (13:13 +0000)]
- 0.4.2

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-thold.spec -> 1.20

5 years ago- updated to 0.4.1 auto/th/cacti-plugin-thold-0_4_1-1 auto/ti/cacti-plugin-thold-0_4_1-1
lisu [Thu, 27 May 2010 20:44:04 +0000 (20:44 +0000)]
- updated to 0.4.1

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-thold.spec -> 1.19

5 years ago- BR: unzip
sparky [Sun, 16 May 2010 14:13:39 +0000 (14:13 +0000)]
- BR: unzip

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-thold.spec -> 1.18

5 years ago- simplify macros and cleanups
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 5 Oct 2008 11:18:07 +0000 (11:18 +0000)]
- simplify macros and cleanups

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-thold.spec -> 1.17

5 years ago- up by Pawel Dlugosz auto/th/cacti-plugin-thold-0_3_9-1 auto/ti/cacti-plugin-thold-0_3_9-1
Grzegorz Sterniczuk [Fri, 19 Sep 2008 07:47:47 +0000 (07:47 +0000)]
- up by Pawel Dlugosz

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-thold.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- cleanups
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 26 Dec 2007 13:06:27 +0000 (13:06 +0000)]
- cleanups

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-thold.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- add R auto/th/cacti-plugin-thold-0_3_8-2
Michał 'Wolvverine' Panasiewicz [Thu, 13 Dec 2007 12:30:56 +0000 (12:30 +0000)]
- add R

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-thold.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- up to 0.3.8 auto/ac/cacti-plugin-thold-0_3_8-1 auto/th/cacti-plugin-thold-0_3_8-1
Michał 'Wolvverine' Panasiewicz [Tue, 11 Dec 2007 16:05:00 +0000 (16:05 +0000)]
- up to 0.3.8

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-thold.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- up to 0.3.4
Andrzej Zawadzki [Tue, 19 Jun 2007 09:59:58 +0000 (09:59 +0000)]
- up to 0.3.4

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-thold.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- tabs in preamble auto/ac/cacti-plugin-thold-0_3_2-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:50 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-thold.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:41 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-thold.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- up to 0.3.2
Grzegorz Sterniczuk [Sun, 11 Feb 2007 18:28:01 +0000 (18:28 +0000)]
- up to 0.3.2

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-thold.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- change Source URL
Michał 'Wolvverine' Panasiewicz [Mon, 7 Aug 2006 04:18:10 +0000 (04:18 +0000)]
- change Source URL

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-thold.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- md5
Michał 'Wolvverine' Panasiewicz [Tue, 27 Jun 2006 16:42:31 +0000 (16:42 +0000)]
- md5

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-thold.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- typos
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 4 Jun 2006 17:40:26 +0000 (17:40 +0000)]
- typos

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-thold.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- up to 0.3.0
Michał 'Wolvverine' Panasiewicz [Sun, 4 Jun 2006 17:06:50 +0000 (17:06 +0000)]
- up to 0.3.0

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-thold.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago-up to 0.2.9
Michał 'Wolvverine' Panasiewicz [Tue, 18 Apr 2006 01:31:39 +0000 (01:31 +0000)]
-up to 0.2.9

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-thold.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- pl, restored perlprov BR (as macros.perl are included)
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 22 Jan 2006 09:55:43 +0000 (09:55 +0000)]
- pl, restored perlprov BR (as macros.perl are included)

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-thold.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- add description
Michał 'Wolvverine' Panasiewicz [Sat, 21 Jan 2006 13:26:16 +0000 (13:26 +0000)]
- add description
- md5
- release 1

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-thold.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- init
Michał 'Wolvverine' Panasiewicz [Thu, 12 Jan 2006 16:51:12 +0000 (16:51 +0000)]
- init
- ready to test

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-thold.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.173704 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.