packages/cacti-plugin-superlinks.git
3 years ago- use virtual php deps master auto/th/cacti-plugin-superlinks-1.4-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 14 May 2014 12:31:21 +0000 (15:31 +0300)]
- use virtual php deps
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- up to 1.4-2 auto/th/cacti-plugin-superlinks-1.4-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 20:39:00 +0000 (22:39 +0200)]
- up to 1.4-2

5 years ago- use php(core) as dependency to require php version auto/th/cacti-plugin-superlinks-1.3-7
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 22:17:36 +0000 (01:17 +0300)]
- use php(core) as dependency to require php version
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- use virtual php extension deps (to be independant of php version) auto/th/cacti-plugin-superlinks-1.3-6
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 14:21:00 +0000 (17:21 +0300)]
- use virtual php extension deps (to be independant of php version)
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- obsoletes "links" plugin. ref: http://forums.cacti.net/viewtopic.php?t=14985 AC-branch auto/ac/cacti-plugin-superlinks-1_3-2 auto/th/cacti-plugin-superlinks-1_3-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 29 Oct 2011 10:37:28 +0000 (10:37 +0000)]
- obsoletes "links" plugin. ref: forums.cacti.net/viewtopic.php?t=14985

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-superlinks.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- up to 1.3, update deps, enhance desc auto/ac/cacti-plugin-superlinks-1_3-1 auto/th/cacti-plugin-superlinks-1_3-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 20:48:33 +0000 (20:48 +0000)]
- up to 1.3, update deps, enhance desc

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-superlinks.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- BR: unzip
sparky [Sun, 16 May 2010 14:13:39 +0000 (14:13 +0000)]
- BR: unzip

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-superlinks.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- simplify macros and cleanups
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 5 Oct 2008 11:18:07 +0000 (11:18 +0000)]
- simplify macros and cleanups

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-superlinks.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- up by Pawel Dlugosz auto/ti/cacti-plugin-superlinks-0_72-1
Grzegorz Sterniczuk [Fri, 19 Sep 2008 07:56:08 +0000 (07:56 +0000)]
- up by Pawel Dlugosz

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-superlinks.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- informative pl summary
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 6 Jan 2008 21:42:00 +0000 (21:42 +0000)]
- informative pl summary

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-superlinks.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- pl
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 6 Jan 2008 21:39:46 +0000 (21:39 +0000)]
- pl

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-superlinks.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- cleanups
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 26 Dec 2007 13:06:27 +0000 (13:06 +0000)]
- cleanups

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-superlinks.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- init
Michał 'Wolvverine' Panasiewicz [Wed, 26 Dec 2007 02:17:56 +0000 (02:17 +0000)]
- init

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-superlinks.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.06029 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.