packages/cacti-plugin-ssl.git
5 years ago- url to this plugin master
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 20:36:16 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
- url to this plugin

5 years ago- use php(core) as dependency to require php version auto/th/cacti-plugin-ssl-0.1-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 22:17:31 +0000 (01:17 +0300)]
- use php(core) as dependency to require php version
- release 1 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- use tgz source, php deps AC-branch auto/ac/cacti-plugin-ssl-0_1-1 auto/th/cacti-plugin-ssl-0_1-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 29 Oct 2011 12:23:27 +0000 (12:23 +0000)]
- use tgz source, php deps

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-ssl.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- BR: unzip
sparky [Sun, 16 May 2010 14:13:38 +0000 (14:13 +0000)]
- BR: unzip

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-ssl.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- simplify macros and cleanups
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 5 Oct 2008 11:18:07 +0000 (11:18 +0000)]
- simplify macros and cleanups

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-ssl.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- summaries, descs cleanup auto/ti/cacti-plugin-ssl-0_1-0_1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 6 Jan 2008 21:24:01 +0000 (21:24 +0000)]
- summaries, descs cleanup

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-ssl.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- cleanups
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 26 Dec 2007 13:06:27 +0000 (13:06 +0000)]
- cleanups

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-ssl.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- init
Michał 'Wolvverine' Panasiewicz [Thu, 13 Dec 2007 13:32:39 +0000 (13:32 +0000)]
- init

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-ssl.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.0595830000000001 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.