packages/cacti-plugin-settings.git
3 years agoR: php-date -> php(date) master auto/th/cacti-plugin-settings-0.71-8
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 15:03:01 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
R: php-date -> php(date)

Release: 8

5 years ago- use php(core) as dependency to require php version auto/th/cacti-plugin-settings-0.71-7
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 22:17:26 +0000 (01:17 +0300)]
- use php(core) as dependency to require php version
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- use virtual php extension deps (to be independant of php version) auto/th/cacti-plugin-settings-0.71-6
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 14:20:53 +0000 (17:20 +0300)]
- use virtual php extension deps (to be independant of php version)
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- fix packaging AC-branch auto/ac/cacti-plugin-settings-0_71-2 auto/th/cacti-plugin-settings-0_71-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 19:33:26 +0000 (19:33 +0000)]
- fix packaging

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-settings.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- php ext deps auto/ac/cacti-plugin-settings-0_71-1 auto/th/cacti-plugin-settings-0_71-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 17:57:08 +0000 (17:57 +0000)]
- php ext deps

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-settings.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- requires PIA not provides :)
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 17:56:40 +0000 (17:56 +0000)]
- requires PIA not provides :)

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-settings.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- up to 0.71, no perl here, all php, updated deps and descs and urls
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 17:55:50 +0000 (17:55 +0000)]
- up to 0.71, no perl here, all php, updated deps and descs and urls

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-settings.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- BR: unzip
sparky [Sun, 16 May 2010 14:13:38 +0000 (14:13 +0000)]
- BR: unzip

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-settings.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- simplify macros and cleanups
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 5 Oct 2008 11:18:07 +0000 (11:18 +0000)]
- simplify macros and cleanups

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-settings.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- up by Pawel Dlugosz auto/th/cacti-plugin-settings-0_5-1 auto/ti/cacti-plugin-settings-0_5-1
Grzegorz Sterniczuk [Fri, 19 Sep 2008 07:56:08 +0000 (07:56 +0000)]
- up by Pawel Dlugosz

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-settings.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- pl
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 6 Jan 2008 21:21:43 +0000 (21:21 +0000)]
- pl

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-settings.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- cleanup; cosmetics auto/ac/cacti-plugin-settings-0_3-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 13 Dec 2007 12:35:43 +0000 (12:35 +0000)]
- cleanup; cosmetics

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-settings.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- init auto/th/cacti-plugin-settings-0_3-1
Michał 'Wolvverine' Panasiewicz [Thu, 13 Dec 2007 12:27:12 +0000 (12:27 +0000)]
- init

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-settings.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.086825 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.