packages/cacti-plugin-realtime.git
4 years agofix desc master
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 18:27:24 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
fix desc

4 years ago- php version independant deps
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 18:26:46 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
- php version independant deps

4 years ago- php -deps
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 18:26:14 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
- php -deps

4 years agonew package
Jacek Konieczny [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 17:37:55 +0000 (18:37 +0100)]
new package

This page took 0.105344 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.