fix desc master
authorElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 18:27:24 +0000 (20:27 +0200)
committerElan Ruusamäe <glen@delfi.ee>
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 18:28:35 +0000 (20:28 +0200)
cacti-plugin-realtime.spec

index d4e8c6a..941e8f0 100644 (file)
@@ -27,7 +27,7 @@ BuildRoot:    %{tmpdir}/%{name}-%{version}-root-%(id -u -n)
 
 %description
 Provides a method to view Cacti graphs with a resolution of upto 5
-seconds. Features
+seconds.
 
 Allows Syncronization between windows. Dynamically sizes viewing
 window based upon graph size. Uses Ajax for Graph generation.
This page took 0.240038 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.