packages/cacti-plugin-mactrack.git
3 years ago- use virtual php deps master auto/th/cacti-plugin-mactrack-2.9-7
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 14 May 2014 12:31:11 +0000 (15:31 +0300)]
- use virtual php deps
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- use php(core) as dependency to require php version auto/th/cacti-plugin-mactrack-2.9-6
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 22:17:02 +0000 (01:17 +0300)]
- use php(core) as dependency to require php version
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- use virtual php extension deps (to be independant of php version) auto/th/cacti-plugin-mactrack-2.9-5
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 14:18:50 +0000 (17:18 +0300)]
- use virtual php extension deps (to be independant of php version)
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- up to 2.9, corrected deps auto/th/cacti-plugin-mactrack-2_9-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 28 Oct 2011 07:24:08 +0000 (07:24 +0000)]
- up to 2.9, corrected deps

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-mactrack.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- BR: unzip
sparky [Sun, 16 May 2010 14:13:36 +0000 (14:13 +0000)]
- BR: unzip

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-mactrack.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- simplify macros and cleanups
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 5 Oct 2008 11:18:07 +0000 (11:18 +0000)]
- simplify macros and cleanups

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-mactrack.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- cleanups auto/ti/cacti-plugin-mactrack-1_1-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 26 Dec 2007 13:06:27 +0000 (13:06 +0000)]
- cleanups

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-mactrack.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- up to 1.1 AC-branch auto/ac/cacti-plugin-mactrack-1_1-1 auto/th/cacti-plugin-mactrack-1_1-1
Michał 'Wolvverine' Panasiewicz [Thu, 13 Dec 2007 12:40:21 +0000 (12:40 +0000)]
- up to 1.1

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-mactrack.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:50 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-mactrack.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:41 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-mactrack.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- up to 0.0.1b - pre-beta version
Michał 'Wolvverine' Panasiewicz [Sun, 4 Jun 2006 18:16:26 +0000 (18:16 +0000)]
- up to 0.0.1b - pre-beta version

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-mactrack.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- more specific URL, simple descs
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 31 Mar 2006 23:13:39 +0000 (23:13 +0000)]
- more specific URL, simple descs

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-mactrack.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- NFY
Michał 'Wolvverine' Panasiewicz [Mon, 27 Mar 2006 16:24:18 +0000 (16:24 +0000)]
- NFY

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-mactrack.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.094585 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.