packages/cacti-plugin-discovery.git
3 years ago- use virtual php deps master auto/th/cacti-plugin-discovery-1.5-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 14 May 2014 12:31:02 +0000 (15:31 +0300)]
- use virtual php deps
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- update PIA requirement
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 19:52:51 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
- update PIA requirement

5 years agoup to 1.5 auto/th/cacti-plugin-discovery-1.5-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 20:35:26 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
up to 1.5

- compat: Add compatibility for 0.8.7i
- feature: Support for Ugroup Plugin

5 years ago- use php(core) as dependency to require php version auto/th/cacti-plugin-discovery-1.3-6
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 22:16:47 +0000 (01:16 +0300)]
- use php(core) as dependency to require php version
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- use virtual php extension deps (to be independant of php version) auto/th/cacti-plugin-discovery-1.3-5
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 14:18:44 +0000 (17:18 +0300)]
- use virtual php extension deps (to be independant of php version)
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- up to 1.3, added deps AC-branch auto/ac/cacti-plugin-discovery-1_3-1 auto/th/cacti-plugin-discovery-1_3-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 28 Oct 2011 07:36:18 +0000 (07:36 +0000)]
- up to 1.3, added deps

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-discovery.spec -> 1.16

5 years ago- BR: unzip
sparky [Sun, 16 May 2010 14:13:35 +0000 (14:13 +0000)]
- BR: unzip

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-discovery.spec -> 1.15

5 years ago- simplify macros and cleanups
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 5 Oct 2008 11:18:07 +0000 (11:18 +0000)]
- simplify macros and cleanups

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-discovery.spec -> 1.14

5 years ago- up to 0.8.4 auto/th/cacti-plugin-discovery-0_8_4-1 auto/ti/cacti-plugin-discovery-0_8_4-1
Grzegorz Sterniczuk [Thu, 18 Sep 2008 13:41:49 +0000 (13:41 +0000)]
- up to 0.8.4

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-discovery.spec -> 1.13

5 years ago- cleanups
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 26 Dec 2007 13:06:27 +0000 (13:06 +0000)]
- cleanups

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-discovery.spec -> 1.12

5 years ago- up to 0.8.2 auto/ac/cacti-plugin-discovery-0_8_2-1 auto/th/cacti-plugin-discovery-0_8_2-1
Michał 'Wolvverine' Panasiewicz [Tue, 11 Dec 2007 16:14:39 +0000 (16:14 +0000)]
- up to 0.8.2

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-discovery.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- tabs in preamble auto/ac/cacti-plugin-discovery-0_6-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:50 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-discovery.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:41 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-discovery.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- up to 0.6 and change Source URL
Michał 'Wolvverine' Panasiewicz [Fri, 4 Aug 2006 03:12:49 +0000 (03:12 +0000)]
- up to 0.6 and change Source URL

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-discovery.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- fixed URL
radek [Fri, 28 Jul 2006 15:35:00 +0000 (15:35 +0000)]
- fixed URL

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-discovery.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- md5
Michał 'Wolvverine' Panasiewicz [Tue, 27 Jun 2006 16:44:54 +0000 (16:44 +0000)]
- md5

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-discovery.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- up to 0.5
Michał 'Wolvverine' Panasiewicz [Sun, 4 Jun 2006 17:09:13 +0000 (17:09 +0000)]
- up to 0.5

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-discovery.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- up to 0.4
Michał 'Wolvverine' Panasiewicz [Tue, 18 Apr 2006 01:37:40 +0000 (01:37 +0000)]
- up to 0.4

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-discovery.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- up to version 0.3
Michał 'Wolvverine' Panasiewicz [Fri, 17 Mar 2006 11:05:13 +0000 (11:05 +0000)]
- up to version 0.3

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-discovery.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- pl
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 2 Feb 2006 10:27:42 +0000 (10:27 +0000)]
- pl

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-discovery.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- init spec
Michał 'Wolvverine' Panasiewicz [Thu, 2 Feb 2006 01:52:59 +0000 (01:52 +0000)]
- init spec
- ready to use

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-discovery.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.11054 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.