packages/cacti-plugin-boost.git
3 years agoR: php(date), not php-date master auto/th/cacti-plugin-boost-5.1-7
Jacek Konieczny [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 14:17:39 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
R: php(date), not php-date

for compatibility with other PHP versions.

Release: 7

5 years ago- use php(core) as dependency to require php version auto/th/cacti-plugin-boost-5.1-6 auto/ti/cacti-plugin-boost-5.1-6
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 22:16:39 +0000 (01:16 +0300)]
- use php(core) as dependency to require php version
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- use virtual php extension deps (to be independant of php version) auto/th/cacti-plugin-boost-5.1-5
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 14:18:38 +0000 (17:18 +0300)]
- use virtual php extension deps (to be independant of php version)
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- up to 5.1, update deps AC-branch auto/ac/cacti-plugin-boost-5_1-1 auto/th/cacti-plugin-boost-5_1-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 19:51:46 +0000 (19:51 +0000)]
- up to 5.1, update deps

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-boost.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- fix invalid chmod mode cacti-plugin-boost-4_3-0_5
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 21:40:06 +0000 (21:40 +0000)]
- fix invalid chmod mode

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-boost.spec -> 1.9
    chmod.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- it needs to read cachedir to purge old cache
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 07:15:02 +0000 (07:15 +0000)]
- it needs to read cachedir to purge old cache

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-boost.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- setup cache path
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 06:32:25 +0000 (06:32 +0000)]
- setup cache path

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-boost.spec -> 1.7
    paths.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- up to 4.3, enhance desc
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 06:12:00 +0000 (06:12 +0000)]
- up to 4.3, enhance desc

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-boost.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- BR: unzip
sparky [Sun, 16 May 2010 14:13:34 +0000 (14:13 +0000)]
- BR: unzip

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-boost.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- simplify macros and cleanups
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 5 Oct 2008 11:18:07 +0000 (11:18 +0000)]
- simplify macros and cleanups

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-boost.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- pl auto/ti/cacti-plugin-boost-1_7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 6 Jan 2008 18:50:23 +0000 (18:50 +0000)]
- pl

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-boost.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- cleanups
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 26 Dec 2007 13:06:27 +0000 (13:06 +0000)]
- cleanups

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-boost.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- init
Michał 'Wolvverine' Panasiewicz [Thu, 13 Dec 2007 13:15:25 +0000 (13:15 +0000)]
- init

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-boost.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.163529 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.