packages/cacti-plugin-autom8.git
5 years ago- use php(core) as dependency to require php version master auto/th/cacti-plugin-autom8-0.35-6
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 22:16:32 +0000 (01:16 +0300)]
- use php(core) as dependency to require php version
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- use virtual php extension deps (to be independant of php version) auto/th/cacti-plugin-autom8-0.35-5
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 7 Aug 2012 14:18:33 +0000 (17:18 +0300)]
- use virtual php extension deps (to be independant of php version)
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- new AC-branch auto/ac/cacti-plugin-autom8-0_35-1 auto/th/cacti-plugin-autom8-0_35-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 08:33:40 +0000 (08:33 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    cacti-plugin-autom8.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.095771 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.