packages/cachefilesd.git
3 years ago2.6.30 is first pld tag master
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 22 Mar 2014 19:04:42 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
2.6.30 is first pld tag

$ git describe --contains cc83fcf8ecfeb20383ae485bdbe2c0ec068f1992
auto/th/kernel-2_6_30_4-0_3~31

3 years agoadd uname -r dependency
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 22 Mar 2014 18:04:43 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
add uname -r dependency

based on when it was enabled in pld kernel config:
commit cc83fcf8ecfeb20383ae485bdbe2c0ec068f1992

3 years agoadd rc-scripts initscript (not tested)
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 22 Mar 2014 17:54:09 +0000 (19:54 +0200)]
add rc-scripts initscript (not tested)

3 years agopreamble order
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 22 Mar 2014 17:45:51 +0000 (19:45 +0200)]
preamble order

3 years agopldize, pass CC, add rc-scripts todo
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 22 Mar 2014 17:45:10 +0000 (19:45 +0200)]
pldize, pass CC, add rc-scripts todo

3 years ago- rel 2; cpu eating fix auto/th/cachefilesd-0.10.5-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 17:48:41 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
- rel 2; cpu eating fix

3 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/cachefilesd-0.10.5-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 17:23:33 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
- rel 1

4 years ago- initial; unfinished; uses in-kernel FSCACHE feature
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 19:36:15 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
- initial; unfinished; uses in-kernel FSCACHE feature

This page took 0.097283 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.