packages/c-icap-modules.git
5 months ago- rel 2 master auto/th/c-icap-modules-0.4.5-2
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 11 May 2017 21:22:52 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
- rel 2

5 months ago- disable clamav support on x32
Jan Rękorajski [Thu, 11 May 2017 21:20:52 +0000 (23:20 +0200)]
- disable clamav support on x32

6 months ago- up to 0.4.5 auto/th/c-icap-modules-0.4.5-1
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 16 Apr 2017 22:49:20 +0000 (00:49 +0200)]
- up to 0.4.5

5 years ago- autoconf is enough
hawk [Mon, 21 Mar 2011 11:04:32 +0000 (11:04 +0000)]
- autoconf is enough
- no libs here, drop ldconfig

Changed files:
    c-icap-modules.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- attrs, %config(noreplace) and %verify(not md5 mtime size) for *.conf files
hawk [Mon, 21 Mar 2011 09:06:40 +0000 (09:06 +0000)]
- attrs, %config(noreplace) and %verify(not md5 mtime size) for *.conf files

Changed files:
    c-icap-modules.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- cleanup, fixed changelog
hawk [Mon, 21 Mar 2011 08:37:24 +0000 (08:37 +0000)]
- cleanup, fixed changelog

Changed files:
    c-icap-modules.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- build fix
hawk [Mon, 21 Mar 2011 08:11:36 +0000 (08:11 +0000)]
- build fix

Changed files:
    c-icap-modules-build.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- new spec, modules for c-icap ICAP server
hawk [Mon, 21 Mar 2011 08:11:18 +0000 (08:11 +0000)]
- new spec, modules for c-icap ICAP server

Changed files:
    c-icap-modules.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.102546 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.