packages/bzrtp.git
4 months ago- updated to 4.5.20 master auto/th/bzrtp-4.5.20-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 17 Jun 2021 20:37:14 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
- updated to 4.5.20
- use build dir separate from "build" directory included in sources

4 months ago- switched build to cmake to get cmake target files (but still keep .pc file) auto/th/bzrtp-4.5.15-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 15 Jun 2021 18:27:18 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
- switched build to cmake to get cmake target files (but still keep .pc file)
- added static patch (allow both shared/static targets in cmake)

4 months ago- updated to 4.5.15
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 15 Jun 2021 16:31:21 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
- updated to 4.5.15

9 months ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/bzrtp-4.4.0-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 07:54:15 +0000 (08:54 +0100)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

12 months ago- updated to 4.4.0 (GPL v3+ now) auto/th/bzrtp-4.4.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 26 Sep 2020 14:35:16 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
- updated to 4.4.0 (GPL v3+ now)
- use _ver_ge macro for gcc version comparison to support gcc 10+

2 years ago- updated dependencies, don't assume gcc>=8
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 04:15:27 +0000 (06:15 +0200)]
- updated dependencies, don't assume gcc>=8

3 years ago- rel 3; BR bctoolbox-devel auto/th/bzrtp-1.0.6-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 26 Sep 2018 10:35:59 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
- rel 3; BR bctoolbox-devel

3 years ago- rel 2; BR: bctoolbox auto/th/bzrtp-1.0.6-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 26 Sep 2018 10:29:24 +0000 (12:29 +0200)]
- rel 2; BR: bctoolbox

3 years ago- up to 1.0.6 auto/th/bzrtp-1.0.6-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 26 Sep 2018 10:21:43 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
- up to 1.0.6

5 years ago- updated to 1.0.3 auto/th/bzrtp-1.0.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 10 Nov 2015 16:52:37 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
- updated to 1.0.3

6 years ago- new auto/th/bzrtp-1.0.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 16:17:30 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.309116 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.