packages/bzr-fastimport.git
2 years agoBR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710 master
Jacek Konieczny [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 10:21:43 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
BR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710

2 years agoautomatic change: use py_build/py_install macros
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 18:20:07 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
automatic change: use py_build/py_install macros

4 years agounify
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 14:24:36 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
unify

4 years agodisable graphing, causes two-way sync to fail auto/th/bzr-fastimport-0.13.0-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 12:10:24 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
disable graphing, causes two-way sync to fail

LP:bzr#541626, github:git-bzr-ng#38

4 years agopatch to make authors map file to support equal signs auto/th/bzr-fastimport-0.13.0-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 19 Jan 2013 12:04:15 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
patch to make authors map file to support equal signs

4 years agoup to 0.13 2012-02-29
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 15:14:05 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
up to 0.13 2012-02-29

Changes
-------

* bzr-fastimport no longer ships exporters for various other version
  control systems. The versions of these exporters shipped with bzr-fastimport
  have been outdated for some time. Better and more recent exporters
  are widely available.

Compatibility
-------------

* Avoid using Tree.inventory directly, which is deprecated in bzr 2.6.
  (Jelmer Vernooij)

* Reimport some modules removed from python-fastimport 0.9.2.
  (Jelmer Vernooij, #693507)

Improvements
------------

* Document the SOURCE argument for ``bzr fast-export``. (Jelmer Vernooij, #672926)

4 years agoCOPYING contains common license which we don't package
Elan Ruusamäe [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 15:11:37 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
COPYING contains common license which we don't package

5 years ago- new, based on fedora spec auto/th/bzr-fastimport-0_12_0-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 2 Jul 2012 07:02:08 +0000 (07:02 +0000)]
- new, based on fedora spec

Changed files:
    bzr-fastimport.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.118759 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.