packages/byobu.git
13 months agoadd pld logo master auto/th/byobu-5.112-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 04:11:30 +0000 (06:11 +0200)]
add pld logo

13 months agoup to 5.112 auto/th/byobu-5.112-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 13 Nov 2016 12:37:37 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
up to 5.112

15 months agoadd TerminalEmulator to desktop Categories auto/th/byobu-5.111-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 04:52:48 +0000 (07:52 +0300)]
add TerminalEmulator to desktop Categories

15 months agoup to 5.111
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 04:49:47 +0000 (07:49 +0300)]
up to 5.111

18 months agoup to 5.107 (Thu, 14 Apr 2016 11:21:51) auto/th/byobu-5.107-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 30 May 2016 08:14:21 +0000 (11:14 +0300)]
up to 5.107 (Thu, 14 Apr 2016 11:21:51)

19 months agoup to 5.106
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 09:58:04 +0000 (12:58 +0300)]
up to 5.106

19 months agoworks for me, so rel 1 auto/th/byobu-5.97-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 09:29:25 +0000 (12:29 +0300)]
works for me, so rel 1

20 months agotmux version
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 3 Apr 2016 18:29:37 +0000 (21:29 +0300)]
tmux version

20 months agofix help (shift F1) packaging
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 3 Apr 2016 18:26:04 +0000 (21:26 +0300)]
fix help (shift F1) packaging

20 months agorequires snack python module (from newt)
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 3 Apr 2016 18:17:36 +0000 (21:17 +0300)]
requires snack python module (from newt)

20 months agopreserve execute bit in libdir
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 3 Apr 2016 18:07:55 +0000 (21:07 +0300)]
preserve execute bit in libdir

20 months agouses tmux by default, but should be able to use screen as well
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 3 Apr 2016 17:59:43 +0000 (20:59 +0300)]
uses tmux by default, but should be able to use screen as well

20 months agoup to 5.97
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 3 Apr 2016 17:54:58 +0000 (20:54 +0300)]
up to 5.97

2 years ago- updated gettext BR
Jan Rękorajski [Sun, 28 Dec 2014 15:39:40 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
- updated gettext BR

5 years ago- pl
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 25 Mar 2011 18:32:51 +0000 (18:32 +0000)]
- pl
- python epoch
- la locale is now supported (via LANGUAGE)

Changed files:
    byobu.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- BR: rpm-pythonprov
sparky [Sun, 16 May 2010 17:13:38 +0000 (17:13 +0000)]
- BR: rpm-pythonprov
- replaced BR: gettext with BR: gettext-devel

Changed files:
    byobu.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial
Zsolt Udvari [Fri, 2 Oct 2009 14:48:36 +0000 (14:48 +0000)]
- initial

Changed files:
    byobu.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.214556 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.