packages/bwm-ng.git
22 months ago- md5 master auto/th/bwm-ng-0.6.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 12 Dec 2015 20:14:30 +0000 (21:14 +0100)]
- md5

22 months ago- up to 0.6.1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 12 Dec 2015 12:05:47 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
- up to 0.6.1

22 months ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/bwm-ng-0.6-4
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 12 Dec 2015 11:56:39 +0000 (12:56 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

22 months ago- ncurses rebuild auto/th/bwm-ng-0.6-3
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 5 Dec 2015 20:02:24 +0000 (21:02 +0100)]
- ncurses rebuild
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

5 years ago- release 2 auto/th/bwm-ng-0_6-2
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 18:29:16 +0000 (18:29 +0000)]
- release 2

Changed files:
    bwm-ng.spec -> 1.11

5 years ago- BR: ac,am auto/th/bwm-ng-0_6-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 25 Dec 2008 15:51:41 +0000 (15:51 +0000)]
- BR: ac,am

Changed files:
    bwm-ng.spec -> 1.10

5 years ago- upgraded to 0.6
Tomasz Pala [Thu, 25 Dec 2008 15:08:27 +0000 (15:08 +0000)]
- upgraded to 0.6

Changed files:
    bwm-ng.spec -> 1.9

5 years ago- updated to 0.6
Tomasz Pala [Thu, 25 Dec 2008 15:08:11 +0000 (15:08 +0000)]
- updated to 0.6

Changed files:
    bwm-ng-procfile.patch -> 1.2

5 years ago- tabs in preamble
Elan Ruusamäe [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 21:23:50 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
- tabs in preamble

Changed files:
    bwm-ng.spec -> 1.8

5 years ago- converted to UTF-8
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 12 Feb 2007 00:48:41 +0000 (00:48 +0000)]
- converted to UTF-8

Changed files:
    bwm-ng.spec -> 1.7

5 years ago- release 2 (rebuild against libstatgrab-0.13) AC-branch AC-STABLE auto/ac/bwm-ng-0_5-2
Adam Gołębiowski [Tue, 26 Dec 2006 13:48:43 +0000 (13:48 +0000)]
- release 2 (rebuild against libstatgrab-0.13)

Changed files:
    bwm-ng.spec -> 1.6

5 years ago- fix a typo in src/retrieve.c (error "open of procfile failed") - reported auto/ac/bwm-ng-0_5-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Mon, 17 Apr 2006 11:15:30 +0000 (11:15 +0000)]
- fix a typo in src/retrieve.c (error "open of procfile failed") - reported
  by Marek Knappe (bug #5782)

Changed files:
    bwm-ng.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- new
Adam Gołębiowski [Mon, 17 Apr 2006 11:13:49 +0000 (11:13 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    bwm-ng-procfile.patch -> 1.1

5 years ago- unified
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 9 Mar 2005 19:03:28 +0000 (19:03 +0000)]
- unified

Changed files:
    bwm-ng.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- up to 0.5
nail2k [Wed, 9 Mar 2005 13:31:34 +0000 (13:31 +0000)]
- up to 0.5
- Source0 URL fix

Changed files:
    bwm-ng.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- pl desc, mark config
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 22 Dec 2004 19:32:18 +0000 (19:32 +0000)]
- pl desc, mark config

Changed files:
    bwm-ng.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new auto/ac/bwm-ng-0_4-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Mon, 20 Dec 2004 19:05:30 +0000 (19:05 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    bwm-ng.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.070637 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.