packages/build-essential.git
17 months agorel 1 master auto/th/build-essential-0.1-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 5 May 2016 20:57:35 +0000 (23:57 +0300)]
rel 1

2 years agoupdate list from debian
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 23 May 2015 17:11:39 +0000 (20:11 +0300)]
update list from debian

2 years agoupdate requires list from rpm-build
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 23 May 2015 17:08:57 +0000 (20:08 +0300)]
update requires list from rpm-build

2 years agocreate build-essential package
Elan Ruusamäe [Sat, 23 May 2015 17:03:47 +0000 (20:03 +0300)]
create build-essential package

inspired from debian build-essential package

This page took 0.053266 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.