packages/bugwarrior.git
22 months agoBR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710 master
Jacek Konieczny [Sun, 29 Nov 2015 09:38:28 +0000 (10:38 +0100)]
BR: rpmbuild(macros) >= 1.710

22 months agoautomatic change: use py_build/py_install macros
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 18:20:07 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
automatic change: use py_build/py_install macros

2 years agonew, version 1.0.2
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 22:02:34 +0000 (00:02 +0200)]
new, version 1.0.2

based on fedora package. efbac36

This page took 0.115075 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.