packages/btrfs-progs.git
2 months agoupgraded to 4.12 master auto/th/btrfs-progs-4.12-1
Tomasz Pala [Sun, 13 Aug 2017 16:16:51 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
upgraded to 4.12

14 months ago- updated to 4.7 auto/th/btrfs-progs-4.7-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 31 Jul 2016 08:32:18 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
- updated to 4.7

17 months ago- updated to 4.5.3 auto/th/btrfs-progs-4.5.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Thu, 12 May 2016 15:33:18 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
- updated to 4.5.3

17 months ago- updated to 4.5.2 auto/th/btrfs-progs-4.5.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 11 May 2016 14:37:42 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
- updated to 4.5.2

18 months ago- updated to 4.5.1 auto/th/btrfs-progs-4.5.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 1 Apr 2016 20:08:02 +0000 (22:08 +0200)]
- updated to 4.5.1
- updated man patch

19 months ago- updated to 4.4.1 auto/th/btrfs-progs-4.4.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 6 Mar 2016 19:13:01 +0000 (20:13 +0100)]
- updated to 4.4.1

20 months ago- updated to 4.4 auto/th/btrfs-progs-4.4-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 16:56:08 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
- updated to 4.4

23 months ago- updated to 4.3 auto/th/btrfs-progs-4.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 17:08:57 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
- updated to 4.3

2 years ago- updated to 4.2.2 auto/th/btrfs-progs-4.2.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 19:15:36 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
- updated to 4.2.2

2 years ago- updated to 4.2 auto/th/btrfs-progs-4.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 7 Sep 2015 18:01:07 +0000 (20:01 +0200)]
- updated to 4.2

2 years ago- up to 4.1.2 auto/th/btrfs-progs-4.1.2-1
Andrzej Zawadzki [Wed, 29 Jul 2015 20:51:09 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
- up to 4.1.2

2 years ago- updated to 4.1 auto/th/btrfs-progs-4.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 23 Jun 2015 19:20:42 +0000 (21:20 +0200)]
- updated to 4.1

2 years ago- updated to 4.0 auto/th/btrfs-progs-4.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 9 May 2015 20:12:50 +0000 (22:12 +0200)]
- updated to 4.0
- updated man patch

2 years ago- updated to 3.19.1 auto/th/btrfs-progs-3.19.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 18:30:32 +0000 (20:30 +0200)]
- updated to 3.19.1

2 years agoup to 3.19 auto/th/btrfs-progs-3.19-1
Jan Palus [Sat, 21 Mar 2015 16:54:40 +0000 (17:54 +0100)]
up to 3.19

build system changed to autoconf
BR: libcom_err-devel, xmlto

2 years ago- x32 rebuild auto/th/btrfs-progs-3.18.2-2
Elan Ruusamäe [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 01:42:58 +0000 (03:42 +0200)]
- x32 rebuild
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- updated to 3.18.2 auto/th/btrfs-progs-3.18.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 17:09:57 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
- updated to 3.18.2

2 years ago- up to 3.18.1 auto/th/btrfs-progs-3.18.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 07:32:23 +0000 (08:32 +0100)]
- up to 3.18.1

2 years ago- BR: asciidoc
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 11:06:24 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
- BR: asciidoc

2 years ago- updated to 3.17.3 auto/th/btrfs-progs-3.17.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 7 Dec 2014 08:41:22 +0000 (09:41 +0100)]
- updated to 3.17.3

2 years ago- updated to 3.17.2 auto/th/btrfs-progs-3.17.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 08:36:52 +0000 (09:36 +0100)]
- updated to 3.17.2

2 years ago- lzo2
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 16:02:39 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
- lzo2

2 years ago- up to 3.17.1 auto/th/btrfs-progs-3.17.1-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 8 Nov 2014 20:23:31 +0000 (21:23 +0100)]
- up to 3.17.1

2 years ago- up to 3.16 auto/th/btrfs-progs-3.16-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sat, 8 Nov 2014 19:44:53 +0000 (20:44 +0100)]
- up to 3.16

3 years ago- updated to 3.14.2 auto/th/btrfs-progs-3.14.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 15 Jun 2014 19:44:05 +0000 (21:44 +0200)]
- updated to 3.14.2
- removed obsolete arg_strtou64 patch
- added man patch (manpage symlink fix)

3 years ago- updated to 3.14.1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 19 Apr 2014 21:14:02 +0000 (23:14 +0200)]
- updated to 3.14.1
- added arg_strtou64 patch from opensuse (fixes missing symbol in library)

3 years ago- pl
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 16:44:27 +0000 (17:44 +0100)]
- pl
- added -static

3 years agoup to 3.12; drop all patches auto/th/btrfs-progs-3.12-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 21:55:45 +0000 (23:55 +0200)]
up to 3.12; drop all patches

if you need any of them, feel free to rebase them to current codebase
they were all copied from fedora. so...

5 years ago- BR: zlib-devel
sparky [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 20:57:32 +0000 (20:57 +0000)]
- BR: zlib-devel
- dropped unused BR: autoconf, automake

Changed files:
    btrfs-progs.spec -> 1.5

5 years ago- add patches from fedora auto/th/btrfs-progs-0_19-2
areq [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 12:14:19 +0000 (12:14 +0000)]
- add patches from fedora

Changed files:
    btrfs-progs-build-everything.patch -> 1.1
    btrfs-progs-build-fixes.patch -> 1.1
    btrfs-progs-fix-labels.patch -> 1.1
    btrfs-progs-fix-return-value.patch -> 1.1
    btrfs-progs-upstream.patch -> 1.1
    btrfs-progs-valgrind.patch -> 1.1
    btrfs-progs.spec -> 1.4

5 years ago- updated to 0.19 auto/th/btrfs-progs-0_19-1
Adam Gołębiowski [Sat, 7 Nov 2009 23:14:09 +0000 (23:14 +0000)]
- updated to 0.19

Changed files:
    btrfs-progs.spec -> 1.3

5 years ago- up to 0.18 auto/th/btrfs-progs-0_18-1
Andrzej Zawadzki [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 20:31:41 +0000 (20:31 +0000)]
- up to 0.18

Changed files:
    btrfs-progs.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- initial auto/th/btrfs-progs-0_17-1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Wed, 14 Jan 2009 18:49:26 +0000 (18:49 +0000)]
- initial

Changed files:
    btrfs-progs.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.319387 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.