packages/btparser.git
7 weeks ago- rebuild with binutils 2.29 master auto/th/btparser-0.26-5
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 06:11:06 +0000 (08:11 +0200)]
- rebuild with binutils 2.29
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

6 months ago- release 4 (rebuild with binutils 2.28) auto/th/btparser-0.26-4
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 6 Jun 2017 16:44:34 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
- release 4 (rebuild with binutils 2.28)

11 months ago- release 3 (binutils rebuild) auto/th/btparser-0.26-3
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 21:50:41 +0000 (22:50 +0100)]
- release 3 (binutils rebuild)

16 months ago- release 2 (binutils rebuild) auto/th/btparser-0.26-2
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 18:17:26 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
- release 2 (binutils rebuild)

19 months agoup to 0.26 (2013-05-15), project moved to github auto/th/btparser-0.26-1
Elan Ruusamäe [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 05:45:16 +0000 (08:45 +0300)]
up to 0.26 (2013-05-15), project moved to github

- Try harder when looking for crash thread
- Include version string in the man page
- Fixed security issues
- Fix crashes in drop identical oops frames when bt suffix contains only identical frames
- Python: use updated frame list in Distances.__new__
- Fix btp_thread_parse_funs for functions with spaces
- Respect strict aliasing in sha1 implementation

21 months ago- release 12 (by relup.sh) auto/th/btparser-0.25-12
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 06:42:15 +0000 (07:42 +0100)]
- release 12 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 11 (by relup.sh) auto/th/btparser-0.25-11
Jacek Konieczny [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 19:36:01 +0000 (20:36 +0100)]
- release 11 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 10 (by relup.sh) auto/th/btparser-0.25-10
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 18:07:45 +0000 (20:07 +0200)]
- release 10 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- libbfd rebuild auto/th/btparser-0.25-9
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Sun, 28 Jun 2015 14:10:05 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
- libbfd rebuild
- release 9 (by relup.sh)

2 years ago- release 8 (by relup.sh) auto/th/btparser-0.25-8
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 11 Apr 2015 07:39:23 +0000 (09:39 +0200)]
- release 8 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 7 (by relup.sh) auto/th/btparser-0.25-7
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 15 Nov 2014 20:59:43 +0000 (21:59 +0100)]
- release 7 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 6 (by relup.sh) auto/th/btparser-0.25-6
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 23:22:12 +0000 (00:22 +0100)]
- release 6 (by relup.sh)

3 years ago- release 5 (by relup.sh) auto/th/btparser-0.25-5
Jan Rękorajski [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 17:52:02 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
- release 5 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- release 4 (by relup.sh) auto/th/btparser-0.25-4
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 17:23:59 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
- release 4 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild with binutils 2.24.51.0.1 auto/th/btparser-0.25-3
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 17:11:06 +0000 (18:11 +0100)]
- rebuild with binutils 2.24.51.0.1
- release 3 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- rebuild with binutils 2.24.51.0.1
Jan Rękorajski [Tue, 3 Dec 2013 17:10:28 +0000 (18:10 +0100)]
- rebuild with binutils 2.24.51.0.1
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

4 years ago- .tar.xz dependencies auto/th/btparser-0.25-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 16:55:08 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
- .tar.xz dependencies

4 years ago- updated to 0.25
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 13:45:26 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
- updated to 0.25

4 years ago- pl, cleanup, missing defattr
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 13:22:38 +0000 (14:22 +0100)]
- pl, cleanup, missing defattr

5 years ago- package missing dir auto/th/btparser-0.20-2
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 15:12:21 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
- package missing dir
- rel 2

5 years ago- rel 1 auto/th/btparser-0.20-1
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 10:48:29 +0000 (12:48 +0200)]
- rel 1

5 years ago- new
Jan Rękorajski [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 10:32:03 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
- new

This page took 0.287211 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.