packages/btail.git
4 weeks ago- release 3 (rebuild with gdbm 1.15) master auto/th/btail-0.2-3
Jakub Bogusz [Wed, 20 Jun 2018 15:33:01 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
- release 3 (rebuild with gdbm 1.15)

4 years ago- release 2 (by relup.sh) auto/th/btail-0.2-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 3 Aug 2013 11:04:45 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
- release 2 (by relup.sh)

6 years ago- missing br AC-branch auto/ac/btail-0_2-1 auto/th/btail-0_2-1
undefine [Thu, 7 Feb 2008 18:55:23 +0000 (18:55 +0000)]
- missing br
- add c/cxx flags to makefile

Changed files:
    btail.spec -> 1.2

6 years ago- initial 0.2
piotrek [Wed, 6 Feb 2008 22:49:23 +0000 (22:49 +0000)]
- initial 0.2

Changed files:
    btail.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.091237 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.