packages/bs2b-description.git
4 years ago- noarch, disable debug packages master auto/th/bs2b-description-3.0.0-2
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 15:37:12 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
- noarch, disable debug packages
- release 2

4 years ago- new auto/th/bs2b-description-3.0.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 14:17:29 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
- new

This page took 0.103459 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.