packages/browser-plugin-vlc.git
2 years ago- updated to 2.2.0 master auto/th/browser-plugin-vlc-2.2.0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 5 Apr 2015 07:58:43 +0000 (09:58 +0200)]
- updated to 2.2.0

2 years ago- updated to 2.1.3 (from git tag) auto/th/browser-plugin-vlc-2.1.3-1
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 20:37:51 +0000 (21:37 +0100)]
- updated to 2.1.3 (from git tag)

2 years ago- npapi-vlc renamed to browser-plugin-vlc
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 19:26:59 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
- npapi-vlc renamed to browser-plugin-vlc

2 years ago- pl, cleanup, completed BRs
Jakub Bogusz [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 20:15:07 +0000 (21:15 +0100)]
- pl, cleanup, completed BRs

3 years ago- initial vlc browser plugin auto/th/npapi-vlc-2.1.0-0.20131028.1
Arkadiusz Miśkiewicz [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 18:34:43 +0000 (19:34 +0100)]
- initial vlc browser plugin

This page took 0.127394 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.