packages/browser-plugin-mozvoikko.git
6 months ago- new URLs, updated to 2.2 master auto/th/browser-plugin-mozvoikko-2.2-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 15 Apr 2017 18:04:14 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
- new URLs, updated to 2.2

12 months ago- drop xulrunner dep *no such package anymore) auto/th/browser-plugin-mozvoikko-2.0.1-2
Jan Rękorajski [Sat, 15 Oct 2016 20:08:58 +0000 (22:08 +0200)]
- drop xulrunner dep *no such package anymore)
- rel 2

13 months ago- up to 2.0.1 auto/th/browser-plugin-mozvoikko-2.0.1-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sat, 3 Sep 2016 06:33:35 +0000 (08:33 +0200)]
- up to 2.0.1

5 years ago- updated to 2.0 (mozvoikko2); now JavaScript-only extension using libvoikko via... auto/th/browser-plugin-mozvoikko-2_0-1
Jakub Bogusz [Sun, 16 Oct 2011 04:48:29 +0000 (04:48 +0000)]
- updated to 2.0 (mozvoikko2); now JavaScript-only extension using libvoikko via js-ctypes

Changed files:
    browser-plugin-mozvoikko.spec -> 1.2

5 years ago- new
Jakub Bogusz [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 19:00:08 +0000 (19:00 +0000)]
- new

Changed files:
    browser-plugin-mozvoikko.spec -> 1.1

This page took 0.102716 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.